Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles of Highland Village, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I am shy, but once you get to know me you will love me!

In her own words

I am a Christ follower and my relationship with God is first and foremost. I have a daughter who is awesome! I am looking for someone to hang out with and get to know. I love to laugh. I like to do just about anything, like painting, laser tag, roller skating, ice skating, tennis, basketball, walk, workout, video games, etc. Movies are OK, but I can do that all day at home. Just because I say I like to do something doesn't mean I am good at it at all. I still like to do them anyway. I am a Mavs fan through and through even when they are having a bad season. I love to travel! I have yet to make it out of the country, but will soon. I am a bit shy at first. (working on that) Not sure where that comes from because all of my friends and family are really outgoing. Once we hang out you will see my personality shine through. I am looking for someone who is a Christ follower. I am looking for someone who is easy to get along with who likes to have fun and travel. Must have fresh breath!!!!!! Absolutely no smokers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

My daughter has a dog. The little pug has grown on me. She is really sweet and loves to play. I hope to adopt and English Bulldog soon for her to play with. I like cats, but don't have any. Would love to have a couple horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. My favorite state to visit so far is Tennessee. It is so beautiful there and there is so much to do. My favorite restaurant is Carraba's. The food is great and the service is above and beyond all others!


LeTourneau University, Longview, TX

Favorite things

Grey's Anatomy and chocolate are two of my most favorite things, other than my daughter, of course.

For fun

I am a single mom so most everything I do includes my daughter, but that doesn't mean you will be hanging out with her. We like to go to the movies, library, and we love to shop. If I get any adult time then i like to go out and have some fun.

Last read

Battlefield of the Mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Other
I am Polish, German, and Irish. Amazingly I don't like beer.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church whenever they have service.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral