Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born in Milwaukee, and my friends say I...

In his own words

I was born in Milwaukee, and my friends say I have a great sense of humor, and a quick wit. I have been self employed for 25 years, and have the flexibility of time for the spontaneous getaways that are so important! I have 3 daughters (1 on her own, 1 in college, and my "baby"... a captain of her high school cheer team. Family and friends are a huge part of my life, and I love cooking & entertaining at home. I enjoy live music, Comedy Clubs, a “hole in the wall” Bistro, and my HUGE couch with a fire, movie, and a glass of wine!! I'm a great handyman. I look for similar qualities in a woman. Ok... You don't need to be a handyman, that's my job!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have three dogs, two barn owls, 1 fish, and a rescue cat my daughters somehow talked me into.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mexico, the beach, mountains, river, dessert, the kitchen, and on a rainy day, there’s no place like home for a fire, a blanket, and …


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Good conversation, good wine, and a good joke. I love to entertain and enjoy hosting holidays, or family and friends at my home. AND I can and do enjoy cooking anything from a BBQ to gourmet.

For fun

I’m always up for a spontaneous get-away, to the beach for long walks, other times to the mountains, boating & Sea Dooin, riding quads in the desert or in the hills at home is always fun, so is a quick trip to Vegas!

Last read

The last book I read was “Three Feet from Gold.” A great self motivating book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m originally from Milwaukee, WI.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
A Christian raised in the Catholic tradition, my faith is important to me, but isn’t a “deal breaking” factor in my relationship that my partner share the same.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English, German, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college
A High School graduate, my General Education requirements were completed at Pierce College, and UCLA for my Architecture degree. Additionally, I attended Infinity Laser Institute to become a Laser Therapist.