Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 200 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There is a fake profile using my pics, please beware !

In his own words

No responses if: you have no picture(s) posted or if you only have head shot pictures. ***Please be comfortable in your own skin, no matter who I am or what I do. Also, if you're coming out of a divorce or a relationship please break the chain of fear and let it go prior to reaching out to me. If you're not ready to date please remove yourself from*** I'm cool, laid back, full of life, not religious but I do have an active relationship with God. Enjoy helping others (I'm very active with the American Red Cross), and always seeking to advance in life. I came from a single parent home which was kinda broken so I understand the value of building a good relationship. Sometimes we have to take the leap and believe that we will land on our feet. There will always be an unknown, the good thing is we have nothing but time to figure them out. So "Jump" and see where you land. I'm open to learning new cultures, and hoping to connect with someone who enjoy living a healthy life style, kind, compassionate, fun, not afraid of taking risk. No games, jokes or gimmicks... I know my age says 35, however my real age is 38. Reach out if you're interested.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toronto, Vancouver BC, and home (Detroit)


Walden University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I have a love for life, I enjoy music, food, Game of Thrones lol, and yes football (Pro and College) Detroit Lions, Louisville (Go Cards) and Michigan (Go Blue)! I also an act when I have time. Big on family, and love travel.

For fun

I must be honest, I enjoy anything that involves me staying in shape. I enjoy the being social, traveling, learning the city, sporting events, and to keep it simple staying home.

Last read

I'm reading anything that crosses my path (street signs, new papers, power point decks at work, etc.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Sr. Analyst and Military Reservist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Irish, German, and Black American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Completed my MBA in June 2010