Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 40 miles of Tempe, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A relationship without trust is like a phone without service, you just play games.

In her own words

I guess first I should say that my profile is not Fake and all of my pictures are from the last 6 mo. I am very real, forward, open and honest about who I am and very comfortable in my own skin. I am healthy minded, love my curves and workout 3-4 times a week, practice martial arts, keep up with two little boys and work 50 hours a week. I'm a busy business woman that fits in a good hike or run before sleep. I am from Joliet, IL and grew up around the suburbs of Chicago. I moved to AZ 20 yrs ago but spent my summers traveling the world. I am strong, charismatic and a very stubborn red head with a taste for wine and finer things on occasion. I'm not prissy, but I do appreciate art, fine food and wine, and beautiful things. I can read, write and "Yes" follow stimulating and intelligent conversation without needing a dictionary. I am a Self-Made woman as well. I love corsets and Goth music, First Fridays, traveling, beaches, big dogs and food. I am very blunt, forward yet tasteful and classy. I am not into the Vegas party scene. Its is not my thing. I am a long term professional in my field, And work in a male dominated environment so I know how to hold my own. I balance my life just right. My children are very important and so is my family in general. I am secure in my job, my workout patterns, my eating habits and am now trying to work play into that. I have studied martial arts since I was young and competed until I was 21. I still participate in child events and volunteer. I have many acquaintances but I only have 6 very close knit friends that I share everything with and travel with them yearly. They are family. its fine being social, but in the long run, life is not a popularity contest. I have traveled the world since i was a child and very much love to travel and explore other cultures. I want to travel even more before its all over. My boys are 3yr and 4yr old , I get them 50% of the time. I also share custody of our dogs...we have two husky's and a lab rotty mix. I love my furry babies. I don't have drama with my ex, yes I know, its rare. We are friends and agree that the kids come first. I am looking for a gentleman to compliment me, as a lady...with a great sense of humor. I have a sort of sassy and inappropriate sense of humor myself. I enjoy a man that dresses well, not necessarily in a suit every time but definitely is a neat and clean person with style, and takes care of himself. I'm a bit old fashion when it comes to dating. I also love confidence. I have a big heart and love surprises and sweetness, just as much as I love a guy with a darker more sensuous side, but most of all...have some tact. I'm not here for sex. I'm not sure what I want right now in a relationship, that would be up to the feeling that comes with the meetings and dates. I go on intuition and I feel my way thru things. I know that I'm looking for something special to level me, and somebody to be sweet but to have just as much of an outgoing personality and to be very open minded. I have my… fun side. That's for sure. I'm looking for that fierce and amazing, romantic feeling of passion to be redefined in my life once again, and allow me to redefine it for someone else as well. I want just as much as I put in. I want intensity in a relationship, something that makes up for not seeing one another all the time and makes me really look forward to seeing that person again. I ask that if you contact me, be patient. I juggle a lot and my kids and career come fiirst. I REALLY HATE it when the pictures people use are not current and by current I do mean "Now". You've heard of the "Lemon Law" right? I abide by it. I require communication in any sort of dating situation. I'm just too busy for something every day. After we meet, I expect there to be some honesty and chatting afterward. Even if its "I'm sorry, i just don't feel it." I'm a big girl, I can take it. ;) But if you don't talk to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have a "Pack" I have Huskys and they are very pack orientated . Love my dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rula Bula on Mill Ave, Pita Jungle, Camelback mountain, a few local Goth/industrial Night clubs on occasion, Solo Café, Dutch Bros. Kazmirs / Cowboy Ciao, 5th & Wine, 1st Fridays, Children's Art Museum, Four Peeks Brewery, Coffee Talk,

Favorite things

I like Terantino films, oddball Zombie and horror flicks, I love sushi and wine, I have practiced martial arts since I was 7, Baseball, Ocean Beach, San Diego,Drama or Foreign Film, music: Mumford & Sons, blue October, Depeche mode, Dropkick, NIN

For fun

I like attending events, Plays, charities, openings, Wine bars, playing Pool, fetish events, goth nights, baseball games and dinner parties. I love to travel, even if its just driving over to Ocean Beach in CA for 2 days.

Last read

The Last Sookie Stackhouse Vampire Mysteries, Haunted by Chuck Palunuick, the newspaper and most likely some construction or engineering literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish, and I mean that. No posing just cuz of the red hair. 3rd generation, my great grandparents came here from limerick and Dublin when my grandparents were babies.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not into being converted. I very much have respect for other religions and believe everyone is entitled to their hope and beliefs in a high power or no power
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have worked FT since I was 16 years old. I started in an office to support my parents. I have been working in offices since I was 16 and now, am a Director of Operations purely from work ethic and adaptability.