Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I know you're out there somewhere

In his own words

Hi! I’m originally from Boston and moved around a bit before settling in Denver seven years ago. I moved to Colorado to enjoy the outdoors, microbreweries, weather and relaxed city vibe that Denver has to offer. Don’t worry that Boston accent will only come out if you get me seriously drunk! I work as an accounting manager at a small consulting and software development company in the Tech Center. Don’t worry I won’t bore you with my workday details, but I will say that I truly love my job and am happy in my career and where it’s going. Also, I’m not a stuffy and boring accountant type, I’m outgoing and love being creative and adventurous. I’m a highly motivated and passionate person who is up for a challenge and ready for the next one. When life throws me a curveball, I’m not afraid to swing at it for a home run. I like to laugh and smile a lot. It’s something that really defines my personality and my friends always miss that laugh of mine if they haven’t seen me in a while. I love the outdoors and outdoor activities such as running, trail running, hiking, skiing, snowboarding, road biking, camping, and backpacking. I usually run a few marathons or other trail runs a year to keep me in shape and enjoying the mountains. I love physical challenges. One thing I do love about Denver is the ability to hike or ski in the morning and then go out for a nice dinner in Denver at night. I do enjoy the city life and love new restaurant opening, new breweries and attending other events around town. Music is one of my passions and I wish life had a soundtrack. I go to concerts regularly whether at Red Rocks or on Colfax at the Bluebird or the Ogden or at smaller venues. Some of my favorite artists are The Foo Fighters, Vampire Weekend, Muse, Mumford and Sons, Metric, One Republic, Bruno Mars, The Lumineers and ABBA. I love 80s music and classic rock too. I’m learning to play guitar right now and enjoy lessons a few nights a week. I lead a busy adventurous life. I don’t have much time for TV so if you’re a TV person we’re probably not going to get along. I do watch TV from time to time, but I’d rather be doing and learning than staring at the TV. Sorry, I have never seen Arrested Development. I’m truly a happy person. I’ve been humbled by life and know what matters when It comes to enjoying life and living each day to the fullest. Okay so if you’ve made it this far I’m looking for a partner, best friend, soul-mate and lover. Someone I can cheer on and support and isn’t afraid to learn new things and get dirty when needed. Someone that is active and can help me stay active. I want to be able to laugh with you until it hurts and all the stars fall from the sky. I want you to be yourself and show me how much you rock this world. The rest we’ll figure out along the way. Don’t worry, I will always leave the toilet seat down for you. Let’s do this!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Sometimes I take care of a friends dog if they go out of town.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Denver Beer Company, Jonsey's, Udi's, Pinche Tacos, The Fainting Goat, Sweet Action, The Ale House at Amatos. So many other places in Denver. I'm always looking for new restaurant opening or special events.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Alternative Rock (Florence Machine, Vampire Weekend, Of Monsters and Men, Muse, Metric, Kings of Leon, Foo Fighters), Sci-fi and Romantic Comedies, Concert at Red Rocks, Denver Cruisers, theme parties.

For fun

I love getting outdoors. Some activities I enjoy are running, trail running, hiking, skiing, snowboarding, camping and other fitness activities. Visiting Breweries is tops on my list as well as dining out and attending events.

Last read

Runners World, Backpacker Magazine. some of 50 Shades of Grey ... it was a joke, I couldn't get through it too boring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Accounting Manager. I know I work in Accounting and Finance, but am not one of those boring types. I'm outgoing and am not shy or reserved.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Mixed - Half Filipino Half German
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Degree