Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for a compainion, that likes old fashoned honest male that wants to take things slow. send me a message photo available upon reques

In his own words

Getting back in game after being widowed 4 years ago. Looking for some one that is open minded, not affraid to be themselves, like the outdoors, camping ect. I own land and like to spend time outside and relax. I'm a small business owner. My children are my life, Not looking for a replacement for mom, Looking for an open minded, Free thinking female, that's not out for what she can get, Some one that know's who they are and are willing to expand on that over time. One that's not into playing mind games. Must be willing to get dirty (camp can get muddy), one that isn't afraid to speek their mind and give an honest opion, especally when asked, What do you think. My small business is on the weird side. We design, fabricate Props, Wounds, Mask of all kind, we cater to the Haunting season, but do work in other areas of casting and repoductions of variouse items. It's not unusuall for us to have a severed arm, leg, or head haning in the fab shop. So if scarry, blood, guts bother you, please don't respond to messages as that is what I do as well as who I am. I'm on the old fashon side, I like to open doors for women, make them walk on the inside of side walk (me towards he road), when walking, I like to make them go first when ordering something. I love to listen to them, but don't be offened if I don't understand something your saying I will ask for an English translation, so I do understand what your saying. I have three girl, and one boy. So I do understand the challanges of children, especially being a single father. (so far so good, we've all made it this far). Sex is not important to me, yes I love to have sex but that comes with time and comfort on both parties sides. But be for warned, I am one that loves to please my partner before, during and after sex. I'm not in to one night stands don't think it fair to either party invoved.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Been around the world 3.5 times, but no real favorite

Favorite things

Fishing, hunting, shooting, kids

For fun

Spend as much time with the kids as I can, Build my new camp (recently purchased land), Fish, Hunt, Shoot. Run my Small business.

Last read

Read tech books mostly,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Design engineer, Owner Small Business in which I make Props, Masks, Wounds, and general castings for reporduction work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference