Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
The best sound is hearing the laughter of the ones you love.

In her own words

My life has been a novel which is full of adventure, success, failure, family, pets, pizzazz, and LOTS of laughs. I'm ready to start a new chapter with the story of us, the friendship and love we share and of course, the life we build together! My friends describe me as thoughtful and caring; someone who tends to put others needs before my own-my nature is to help others and I am always there for my friends and family. I am easy-going, love to laugh tend to enjoy who I am with more than what I am doing-I can usually find ways to have fun where ever I am..that's how memories are made, right? Basically I am looking for a partner in crime-someone who I can be in a spirited conversation with one moment (I love to play devil’s advocate!), and then laughing at how ridiculous we are the next. Whether we are cooking dinner, folding laundry or shopping for a mattress we will have a great time enjoying each other’s company and having fun while we make the best out of whatever we are doing. I do spend a lot of time volunteering with children who are fighting Cancer while staying at Brent's Place - I love kids! I'm a Denver native and I bleed orange and blue - GO BRONCOS!!! I love to get out and experience new things, listen to live music, or stay in, cook a nice meal and watch a movie. I'm not much of a skier, but I do love the outdoors and the snow. In the summer I love going to festivals and outdoor concerts. Live music moves my soul. My passion is my family and helping others-I believe everyone has something to give!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, San Diego, Portland, St. Thomas, Martinique, Mile High Stadium, Wash Park, Denver Zoo, DMNS & so many more!ntains, San Diego, Portland, St. Thomas, Martinique, Mile High Stadium, Wash Park, Denver Zoo, DMNS & so many more!

Favorite things

I love music & often surprise people with the songs I know. I am the girl who is singing her heart out in the car next to you. Movies are big for me too-all kinds! Film on the Rocks, at a theater or home, I am one happy chick.

For fun

I love watching movies, reading all kinds of books, hanging out in the sun, spending time with my gaggle of nieces nephews and volunteering at different places around Denver.

Last read

Right now I am reading the White Queen-it is the story of the War of Roses during 15th century England. Oh, and of course, People magazine. (smile)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources-but the good kind :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral