Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | El Dorado Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an optimist. It does not seem too much use being anything else. -Winston Churchill

In her own words

I am a passionate, loyal, realistic, optimistic person who likes to face challenges head on. I'm honest, organized, and a good communicator. I'm thoughtful and caring, and I'm the kind of person who never takes the last of anything (even chocolate). I am very independent and self-reliant, but I'm not afraid to ask for help when it's needed. I love working on my house and in my yard. I am a full time single mom of a wonderful 8 year old boy, and I try to provide as much of a traditional home life as possible – I decorate for many holidays, and enjoy making each moment special. I love traveling (but not so much the getting there part). I've been to England, France, Switzerland, Italy, Greece, Turkey, Taiwan, and around much of the US. I would love to go to Australia and Bora Bora, and hope to spend more time in Europe in the near future. Musically, my tastes are very diverse. I like everything from Opera to Country (though I'll admit that I'm not a big rap fan). I love good books, but lately haven't found the time to do much recreational reading. I have, however, been working through a Minecraft book with my son – it actually been lots of fun to learn more about something he's so involved with. I love to see things through his eyes. I would like to find someone with the ability to inspire me, someone who is present, open-minded, and positive. Someone I can let my guard down with, who makes me feel like I am the most special person in the room, and who values family as I do. Somebody who understands their own feelings and needs and can communicate them clearly, somebody who accepts me as I am, somebody who has depth and is ready to make a wonderful life together.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Hank and a cat named Blaze... I love animals and have had them all my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like nearly all types of cuisine – Italian, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, just about anything. My favorite places close to home include Sienna, Sutter Street Steakhouse, and Hamptons.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy planning surprises for my loved ones, and I love to share traditions with my son and friends. I love good wine and good pasta, especially when it's shared with good companions.

For fun

I enjoy attending festivals, and all things outdoors: working in the yard and around the house, camping, hiking, exploring back roads, being around water of any kind. I love hosting friends, cooking, photography, crafting and scrapbooking.

Last read

I haven’t read too much lately, aside from work materials... The Clinical Manual of Microbiology comes to mind. I typically like suspense or mysteries. Some favorite authors are Michael Crichton, James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a clinical microbiologist. I'm currently working as a technical resource for field personnel, but will soon be transitioning into a technical writer role. (I've been with this company for a little over 4 years.)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family are Italian American immigrants who came through Ellis Island in the late 1800’s. Most of my family stayed in Brooklyn, but my parents and my uncle came out to California.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spirituality is important to me... I was raised Catholic, but I find my own beliefs to be a little less strictly defined.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended San Jose State, and interned at Scripps Green Hospital in La Jolla to prepare for my license exams.