Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Red_River_Fan

40 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know this is where I talk about how awesome...

In his own words

Sometimes I eat breakfast food for dinner and when I do laundry I mix colors and whites so I guess you could say I'm dangerous. I enjoy any and all new restaurants, a Coors Light, two stepping, sports, learning something new every day and not referring to myself in the 3rd person. I travel for work and would love a great travel partner for the travel for the fun trips...bonus points if you don't require 2 checked bags and a carry-on to get through the weekend. I'm looking for one great girl who knows the difference between your and you're, doesn't think a great sense of humor is typing LOL and doesn't mind that most of my shirts have pearl snaps instead of those highly confusing buttons. As far as work, I don't care how much you make unless it is how much of a difference you make in other's lives. I'm pretty affectionate, believe in walking curbside and opening doors. If you have children, GREAT, I love them...but can't stand a bad mom. If you read this and don't write back...somewhere close to you, a puppy will get a toothache. So write me back...not for my sake, but think of the puppies. Chris

His interests

Business networking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I think this is when you get to humble brag about all the really cool places you can be seen...so I will do the same. 'TGI Fridays'

Favorite things

My nephews even though they make me pretend I'm a dinosaur while they beat the heck out of me.

For fun

Exploring a new city...my new job which requires lots of time flying allows me to do this far more than I used to. Would love to have you in the plane seat next to me. When I'm here, you just can't beat Red River.

Last read

Harry Potter...hmmmm, I don't know if I am supposed to pretend I am kidding here.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Management Consulting focusing in Oil & Gas as well as the retail industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I required a pretty strong SPF while spending a day on Santa Monica pier.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The George Michael song?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a finance degree.