Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Forget the blonds. Redheads have the most fun.

In her own words

This sort of feels like the interview I never wanted to go on. I'm sure there's a yenta turning over in her grave over this whole "on-line" business. Me: I'm honest, earnest and quite witty. (OK-some will insert "smart ass"...but we'll have to have words about don't know me that well, yet...). More About Me: I'm adventurous but refuse to eat a cockroach. Even if i'm stranded on Bora Bora. (They must have a Westin, or at least a One and Only over there.) I can go from the ballpark to a black tie in minutes. I enjoy the idiosyncrasy of the human spirit, but have no tolerance for the mean-spirited and the ones who don't try. If you tend to say "no" more than "yes", please click on next profile. About you: If you live with your mom, that's a bonus. Not really, but i am open minded. OK...not that open minded. Seriously, move on to next profile. More About You: You never make a promise you don't keep. No matter how mundane. Yes, that includes a trip to (insert your least favorite activity here). You love to travel and stay in town and try a new restaurant and go to an old dive. Things I have accomplished: 1. Hit by a cab. Check. 2. Worked with Conan O'Brien, Geraldo and Wayne Brady. Check. 3. Can do a mean running man. Check. 4. Champion lip-sync-er. Check. 5. Saved a dying puppy from quick sand. Well, not yet...but i'm not counting it out. Things you have accomplished: 1. Have a passport with more then just the port stamps of your last Caribbean cruise. 2. Have a career that makes you happy. 3. Recite more than just the lastest Apatow/Stiller movie one-liners. 4. Can find both humor and empathy in life's little mishaps. And scene.... In conclusion: (don't all great speeches start with those words..): I'm really a tag team comic in training. Enjoy witty banter. Tend to have peanut gallery tendencies.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dust bunnies

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sucker for Avec, Violet Hour, Liars Club, Scofflaw, Antique taco

Favorite things

Films: karate & action movies, thrillers & Adam Sandler flicks. TV: Used to be a Law and Order junkie until I got cable. Still love it but now am into True Blood and ABDC. Grub: Sushi, steak, brunching and ice cream. (Should be 6th food group.)

For fun

Underwater basket weaving, watching paint dry, studying Scientology. HA. But seriously - learned that no matter where you go, if the company is right, that's the best place to be.

Last read

For others: Lot of reading for work on social media and SEO. For me: The Alchemist, The Namesake, Esquire and Wallpaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Used to freelance, so I understand long hours and hard work. Now I work in marketing developing programs for a real estate developer so I appreciate a budget and an expense account.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Kind of a funny friends would call me Russian American. I tend to feel more like a mutt. Have done a good balancing act of straddling both the immigrant world as well as the American one. Always an adventure.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Jewish in a land where we had no religion. Today, I feel more connected to the what religions have in common vs. the issues that pull them apart.
Languages: English, French, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral