Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Banning, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

I am 43 years old and kinda not feeling it... I feel younger !! I like a lot of things and its too much to list. I have been told that I'm a nice guy as well as difficult.I guess I'm well rounded, lol. I like to be funny and have fun. I love alone time and just vegging out. Love movies and swap meets as well as antique shopping.. I am into Frank Sinatra and the rat pack. I like NASCAR and car shows... I really love the beach and the ocean. I love going to malls .I have had one of the worst relationships that no one should ever have to go through , ever..I have some issues but then who doesn't. My friends say I'm dumb for telling the truth like this but I'm an honest man and don't care to much what people think... I'm not look for someone to raise another child ( meaning me ) I'm grown, but sometimes cut up as a kid.. I'm strong as well as weak at times, I like to just take off for the day and just go places I've never been.. I am caring , quick to help , honest ,but most of all Loyal.. I believe in old fashion values, ie: opening doors for a lady , getting the check , letting her order first , letting her walk through doorways before me , and just doing the little things that matter.. Like rubbing her feet after a hard day. Cooking her dinner, making her bath water. And just listening and holding her when things don't go well with her.. I'm not into head games , or cheating . I'm a one woman man with eyes for only her.. The truth is, is I'm not sure what I want in her or what I want for our lives together. But I do know what I don't want and what I would stay away from.. I'm maybe not the greatest of men and maybe not what your looking for but somewhere out there is the one for me. I don't think of myself as a good looking man but I'm sure I'm not bad looking .I'm not the most perfect of gentlemen, but I try.Good times and great memories is what I would like out of life as well as someone to share it with..Life is short and only getting shorter.... Live every day as if its your last, cuz it just might be.... A wise man once said : love God with your whole heart , soul , and mind and everyone else as yourself...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: High school High school