Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The lovers, the dreamers and me

In her own words

I love my life and people in general. I try to live a compassionate life and to make a difference even on the smallest level. I am passionate about music and pride myself on knowing quality music before the general masses do. :). A music snob of sorts, but I have accepted it. Some of my favorites at the moment are: Avett Brothers, Shovels & Rope, Black Keys, Paper bird, anything released before 1975 (well maybe not everything, but most things). I love farmers markets, NPR, and intellectual conversation. I am always up for any form of live performance, plays, concerts, and sporting events. I have recently grown an appreciation for nature. I enjoy hiking and I am hoping to make the jump to camping this summer, but I am still a bit anxious about that one. I work in the entertainment business. I love what I do but I can get lost in it from time to time. I get to work with different types of people depending on the event, which is probably my favorite part of my job. I grew up in NJ. I went college in NC and stayed for a few years. This gives me a unique accent that is too southern for my NJ friends and too Jersey for my southern friends, but fits in perfectly in Baltimore. I moved here a year ago for work and I am just now starting to feel settled in. I am looking for someone that inspires me, the type of person that makes you want to be better. I love creative, intelligent, witty girls. Someone that likes to explore the world and appreciates the experience.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one very large cat that I rescued in college. It's no joke, the vet said he was big boned and would never be a little cat. I love dogs, and if I had the time I would definitely have one of my own.

Political views


Favorite things

I love music! It always makes my day and can seem to express feelings better than words for me. Some of my favorites are: Avett Brothers, Shovels & Rope, Black Keys, Paper bird, anything released before 1975 (maybe not everything, but many )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral