Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Born in NYC and lived in a number of states,...

In his own words

Born in NYC and lived in a number of states, but this is home now. I'm 1st gen Irish-American with a huge family. I like to laugh, I love banter and have a quick wit. Must speak sarcasm, not sure it can be taught. I like all kinds of food and like going out to eat, prefer places that are local vs chains. I enjoy making a meal together and staying in. I'm a pretty good cook. I am not into the bar/club scene. Taking rides in the country on my Harley on quiet sunny days ... or anything on, by, or in the water, are where I find peace and relaxation. I like the wind in my face. I’d like to meet someone with Character: (Honesty and Integrity. I do what I said I'd do) Character is in short supply! Though there are no shortage of characters! Like Mr. Wolfe says, "Because you ARE a character doesn't mean you HAVE character." I want someone who is always on my team, and I theirs, and I mean Always. However, I like independence and healthy debate, I know I am not always right and I like it if we can learn from each other . . . mutual respect. Family and friends are important to me but I want something of my own, my partner will be my priority and I should know I'm theirs . . . it's the little things. We should support each other’s dreams and goals. I know what I want but have learned that life often surprises me in what makes me happy, and what doesn't. Patience is a virtue but life is short. Someone who smiles a lot. Seeking a partner in adventure and all else.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, my birthplace and alot of family. Uncrowded beaches. Ireland, I always have a blast. The Islands. Florida, Always wanted to go to Tahiti.


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

TV:MadMen, Breaking Bad, History, HGTV, Top Chef Movies: True Romance, Resevoir Dogs, Cool Hand Luke, Wild at Heart, Food: I like to go out or cook . . . wide range of taste from Vietnamese, mexican, greek, sushi to Barbecue .

For fun

NYC, Dublin, Outer Banks, SOUTH FL,

Last read

John Grisham's "The Appeal" . . . read them all. Biographies. Non-Fiction Novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish 100% I am first-generation American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference