Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Flagstaff, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for to meet new people

In her own words

My name is Rebecca and I am a student at Northern Arizona University. I am studying Secondary Education History so then I can be a history teacher. I love dogs and i am allergic to cats. I like many types of music but i like listening to country more then others. Over all with my music i just like being able to sing to the songs. I like reading but i havent been able to read for a while because of college reading getting in the way. I am looking for a friend or someone that i can go out with and hang for the summer. I i recently just broke up with my ggirl friend and i really just need a friend that will hang out with me. I want someone who is not afriad to be who they are. Paferably nerdy and is not afraid to show that they like disney or musicals ore abything else that people would consider nerdy. It would be good if they liked food because i really like eating good food. I love italian food and Mexican food and sea food. so if you really like that kind of food then maybe we can go out to a good resterant and just enjoy food.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Um well in flagstaff i really dont know but if i was talking about orange, ca i would know what to say

Favorite things

well i like harry potter movies and the lord of the ring movies and star wars, hunger games, disney moves and disney over all. Music i like is country, rock, pop, jazz, clasical. i like a lot of types of food but my favorites is Italian and mexican.

For fun

hanging out with friends, watching movies, reading

Last read

Well mostly i have been reading stuff for school mostly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work in maintenance at Sam's Club while i am at school
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am part Italian, French/Canadian, and Polish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree