Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

red259

42 year old man | Southern Pines, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shiva searching for Parvati.

In his own words

A few lines on a Match profile are a pretty clumsy vehicle for describing a person's being or likes/ wants but at the risk of sounding cardboard and one-dimensional, I'll give it a go: I've met some amazing people over the past few years, and while they were perfect by anyone's standards, they just weren't prefect for ME. With that in mind, I do think there is still "The One" out there and by using this profile maybe I can usher that rendezvous on. I'm optimistic and excited to see what the future holds. About me- I consider myself an intelligent (dare I say intellectual), driven, moderately good-looking, INTJ. I've travelled the world extensively, lived all over and enjoy being exposed to new things, new cultures and new people. I appreciate good-natured sarcasm and love the cut-and-thrust of a good conversation. I'm looking for my best friend, lover, confidante; an independent spirit that possesses intellectual curiosity, open-mindedness, a sense of adventure and bottomless optimism. Loyalty, being well-traveled, well-spoken and appreciating a dry sense of humor are all highly valued (oh, and no facial tattoos ; ) ). Chemistry is equally important- you can usually sense it from the first meeting. With it, no distance and no obstacle is too great- as the old adage says, "if two people are meant to be together, nothing can keep them apart" - I truly believe that. Here's to finding that perfect chemistry.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

If work and time would permit, I'd love to have any one of the following: Belgian Malamois, Blue Heeler, Jack Russell.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list in their entirety but here are a few: Seattle, Laos, Australia, Israel, Korea, Sri Lanka and the U.K.. I've never been, but still want to see India and China.

Favorite things

Sushi, Jameson, Trance, watching Red Eye, Seattle, sunrise and sunset in the desert, the humor of Princess Bride, live music, the curve of a woman's waist and last but certainly not least, intelligence- the ultimate aphrodisiac.

For fun

I'm a voracious reader of books/ magazines/ blogs; like to watch well-made films, (a rarity these days); exercise; hang out with friends; travel.

Last read

Shantaram.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dad is American, Mum is from the U.K..
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Church of England.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral