Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Ardmore, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Red head that loves to laugh!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a fun-loving, outgoing person with a love of laughter. I hold my relationship with my friends and family close to my heart - one of the reasons I relocated to Philly from Boston about 8 years ago. So nice being closer to people who mean the world to you. I have enjoyed getting to know the city and see what it has to offer. Although I still feel like there is so much more to explore. I'm looking for someone who appreciates and understands me for who I am. Someone who appreciates both my gracefulness at times to my ability to show those few quirky traits that I can't help but possess. I love to run and have done a few triathlons as well. Biking has been a new found adventure for me. What better way to spend a weekend than exploring the roads somewhere with someone special. I am a person that has a lot to offer in terms of love and wanting to share my life with someone. I hope to find someone that puts a smile on my face and my heart everyday! I am at the place in my life where I want that special wake up to, come home to, say goodnight to....I think he is out there. Just looking for someone who's interested in getting to know an Irish red-head!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore a good Irish pub. Enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I have enjoyed discovering Philly but still feel I have so much left to explore. A true beach girl, seriously there's nothing like it.

Favorite things

My weakness is chocolate chip cookies. Fall is my favorite time of year. I can't deny my passion (or need) for coffee. I enjoy all sports, although I'm partial to baseball. I enjoy cooking, especially trying new recipes.

For fun

I love the outdoors, just walking and enjoying the fresh air. I enjoy exercising, specifically running - nothing like a run to clear your mind. Baking is a passion of mine and often a stress relief.

Last read

Lots of different reads at the moment. I'm trying to do a a few of the classics right now. Of course, I'm a big fan of the Sunday paper!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an event planner which is something I really enjoy. It can be very demanding at certain times of year, but all-in-all my schedule balances out. It let's me put my creative talents to work. Nice to finally enjoy what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's Degree in Communications from SU and a Certificate in Event Management from Northeastern University.