Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 50 miles of Columbia, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you my bashert? : )

In his own words

I'm a big-hearted guy who loves people (tempered with a dash of real-life cynicism). I'd like to meet some new friends, build some strong friendships, and ultimately have people to spend time and share life with. Should a Mr. Right come my way, I am very open to dating and tend to be more LTR-oriented overall. I always have and probably always will get my energy from people. I'd like to make more friends in this area, especially since many of mine from college have chosen to follow dreams that have taken them away from Maryland. My friends will always be very important to me, and I realize there are things that a person just cannot expect from their friends. That's the part where the future life partner comes in. Now, where might he be? I'm a well-rounded, balanced, open-minded sort of guy who appreciates the company of interesting, intelligent, open-minded, eclectic people. I have a very diverse list of interests, which include computers and electronics, cars, music (my second passion in life), art (particularly abstract modern paintings), theatre, architecture, interior design, photography, traveling, coffee (mmm mocha!), ethnic dining, wine tasting, and the list goes on and on. I graduated magna from UMBC in 2003 with a BS in information systems management (commence with the computer geek jokes, if you dare). I'd like to think that I have grown a taste for the finer things in life (those ever-illusive "finer" things -- more on those later!). I am also a very passionate, driven, but balanced person, and I appreciate others who also exhibit those qualities. My friends always tell me that I have my ducks in a row and my head on straight. I take care of myself (and have since I was 18), have a house, a car, a good job that I enjoy, a few good friends, a sense of responsibility, a charismatic flair, a passion for the little things... Tell me I'm not the only one out there still single who values this stuff! : )

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If there's coffee, good coffee, I'm there! I also love car shows and window shopping and museums and the District and Mt. Vernon in Baltimore...among others...lots of others...

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things...okay : )...people, music, intellectual conversation, traveling, coffee, food, dessert, home improvement projects, community outreach, art, museums, culture...

For fun

I'm a pretty well-rounded, balanced, open-minded sort of guy who appreciates the company of interesting, intelligent, open-minded, eclectic people. I have a very diverse list of interests, which include, wine, ethnic foods, theatre, travel, music...

Last read

The newspaper. Defeinitely the newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I tow the line between being a professional IT geek and a program manager...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm you're typical white guy: Irish, Scotish, English, and German most directly and pretty pale when not exposed to the sun. ; )
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I became a born-again Christian as a teenager, but I'm not a Bible-thumper. I'm a very passionate, spiritual person. I pray, yup. So what if you're something other than Christian? Cool! Now we can teach each other about what we believe in...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated magna cum laude from the University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC) in 2003 with a Bachelor of Science in Information Systems Management.