Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pittsboro, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles of Zionsville, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Pay no attention to the man behind the flrtin!

In his own words

The first thing that stands out about me for most people is that I am very much an extrovert. My parents have said that since I could talk I have never known a stranger. I am a story teller at heart and you usually get about 3 stories at a time while I try to tell one. I draw energy from the people that are around me so although there are things that I enjoy doing I am usually up for most anything as long as the right people are around. I enjoy spirited debates about the most meaningless topics with people that enjoy the same. I have a big heart and if you are someone that gets close to me there probably isn’t anything that I wouldn’t do for you. This also means that I typically wear my emotions on my sleeve. People seem to think that I am a funny person but there is an interesting twist to this perception. When I think that something I am saying is really funny there are a lot of times that others do not agree. When everyone seems to be laughing at what I am saying there are many times that I don’t understand why they think what I am saying is so funny. Sarcasm plays a big part in what I think is funny and if it didn’t exist before I was born I am pretty sure that I would have invented it. I will do almost anything to make people laugh even if it means recounting very embarrassing stories about me. I am somewhat of a jack of all trades as I can usually do pretty well at most anything. Here is a sample of things that I am not good at: grammar, wrapping presents, getting the right amount of ice in my cup the first time at the soda fountain, knowing when it is the wrong time to use humor to cheer someone up, tolerating B.S., trying not to solve every problem that is presented to me, and following a plan of attack while grocery shopping. I am looking to meet new people whether that’s a friend connection or something more. Off the top of my head the things that I value most in people are honesty, fairness, respect, self awareness, and a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone that shares many of the same values as me and yet is different enough from me so that they can expand my horizons. I want to find someone that is down for random adventures on a moment’s notice and that can have fun doing almost anything. I enjoy people that can put me in my place in a discussion and can go tit for tat with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

For the most part any places that are low key and have great people around.

Favorite things

Family Events, Hanging out with my friends, Spending time with my God Child, Conversation, Coffee, The 4th of July, Country Music, The Container Store, Random Weekend Road Trips, Cook Books, Kitchen Gadgets, and learning things I don't already know.

For fun

I like sports, movies, music, and cooking but mostly it doesn't matter what I am doing as long as it is with the right people I will be having fun. I am usually up for any kind of new adventure but for me the key always seem to be people I am with.

Last read

The Greatest Generation - Tom Brokaw In the last year I got into Navy Seal Books and read quite a few. Fan of Christopher Moore, Piers Anthony, Richard Bach, Douglas Adams, and Daniel Quinn I own more cookbooks than any other type of book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up out in the country in a rural community in Indiana and attended a small high school. I lived on a farm and in the woods when I was growing up and I think I have carried a lot of the values I learned there into adulthood.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree