Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I feel like I have everything but the girl.....wanna be the girl?

In his own words

I am a nice guy with standards that is looking for that special woman to spend my time with in the hope that it will lead to something that is lasting. I moved to Tampa around 6 years ago and this is now my home. I was born and raised in Pittsburgh (yes, I love the Steelers, Pirates, and Penguins and will always root for them). I love all that this place has to offer, but I just don't have someone to share it with. I like to do all of the typical guy stuff, but I appreciate the more cultured things as well. In other words, I am a multi-faceted guy that you can take anywhere and not worry that I will embarrass you. I am very open to new things, as I believe that when you stop learning, you start closing doors. I want someone to teach me things and vice versa. I moved to South Tampa initially because it was close to work and there was a lot of action here. After being there a pretty short time, I realized that I am not S TPA. There are good people there, but I am not into some of that nonsense. I am the Midwestern guy with the family values that defines a person not by the size of the Ed Hardy on their t-shirt, but by the way they treat the people they randomly meet on the street. Make sense? The gym as it is my tension release and I try to get there daily. My interests are very diverse as I feel that I am as adequate in a conversation about politics as I am in sports. On any given night I could be watching CNN/Fox, the History Channel, or ESPN. I want to meet people that can bring something to the table. I am a person of many contradictions at times, but so are we all. I know how NOT to take myself too seriously because you need to be able to laugh at yourself. I would like to find the total package in a woman/partner. I can admit that I want people to look at us and say what a pretty couple, but there is so much more to it. I want chemistry. Chemistry is not strictly a physical thing. There is so much that goes into it. There should be that physical attraction and tension that should play out over a period of time. Please don't take that please take me chemistry to mean one night stand. I played that game (it was called being 23) and it never works out. There should be the snappy interchange and playful flirting. There should be the ability to have a deep meaningful conversation with respect for one another's views and feelings. There's also a fun side to that chemistry as well. For example, the ability for you to both see something (like a girl or guy in a hideous outfit), look at one another and just laugh. There should be the desire by either party to just put their head on your shoulder when you are sitting outside listening to music on the water with a bottle of wine. There should also be that playfulness when it's just the two of you (if we are watching a football game, I might toss you the football and scream FUMBLE). Finally, a woman who can challenge me mentally is such a turn-on. Make a point and defend it with humor. I love that. I will always try to learn about the things that you have a passion for and want someone that does the same. After all, in any relationship the only two things that we can truly control is attitude and effort. I feel that anything less is cheating the other person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old lab named Lila that is convinced that I am her human pet. She is obnoxious at times, but doesn't have a mean bone in her body. If you have a tennis ball in hand, she's an immediate friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live at Rocky Pointe so I do the local stuff and International Mall. Love Cigar City, Dunedin Brewery, Datz, Ella's, Treasure Island/John's Pass, and Clearwater Beach.


Washington & Jefferson College, Washington, PA

Favorite things

Sports on TV, History channel,a good workout, a great meal with amazing company, and Happy Hour

For fun

If there's music involved or it's a dog-friendly venue, then I am good to go. I love the beach bars, Safety Harbor, Dunedin, Friday Happy Hour, and Sunday brunch. I love to find great new microbreweries, wine bars, and non-franchise restaurants.

Last read

Unfortunately, it's probably work related. However, I do glance around the TBT on a daily basis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Syrian and Irish.....not a single bit of Italian as I am always asked
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a Christian, but I am not one to force my beliefs on others. I believe that it is important to believe in something.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Washington & Jefferson College