Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bow Mar, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Going out on a limb and hoping to find the fruit!

In her own words

Hi, and thanks for checking out my profile. I am looking for a man who shares my interests and goals in life but also someone I can learn and grow from. Someone who is ambitious, outgoing and motivated. I believe a good relationship is a partnership. I believe all relationships take some work, but I also believe that when you're with the right one, it shouldn't be too hard. I believe in working through the ups and downs that life throws our way with humor, humility and common sense. I am an independent, educated and strong woman who is passionate and giving to those in my life I care about it. I have a large, very caring family who constantly sets good examples of faith, compassion, and concern for others. My faith is important to me and it has gotten me through some of the toughest times of my life. I'm always up for trying something new and like a good challenge! I enjoy a night out on the town, but am equally happy staying home and relaxing. I love photography, travel, animals, music, sports and theater. I'm currently taking guitar lessons which I really love. I'm an avid sports fan and love the outdoors. I enjoy doing various types of volunteer work. I love children and the joy they can bring to your life. Would love to hear from you if you're interested in talking more. Thanks again for stopping by...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local pubs are always a fun hangout, where you can have a conversation without screaming! Love to go to the mountains. Any tropical destination is always high on my list! Would love to go to Ireland to trace family history.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Spending time with family is very important to me. I enjoy spending time with friends. Dating wise, I'm perfectly content with a night on the town or a quiet evening at home. I love to try new foods and restaurants, and traveling is high on my list!

For fun

Traveling is my favorite thing to do. I love photography, going to the movies and the theater, sporting events, going out to eat, going on road trips, hiking, playing golf, tennis, softball. There really isn't much I don't like to do!

Last read

Currently reading a book called The Boys in the Boat. Very interesting and inspirational; talk about true grit. However, I guess the last thing I read today email??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference