Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A good head and a good heart are always a formidable combination.

In her own words

Hello, thank you for stopping by! I like the usual things such as family, laughing, friends, travel, wining, dining, an empty L train, taxis that take a direct route and understand what I'm saying after the 1st attempt - you know, the standard stuff. To try and provide a little more insight I've put together a couple of lists with random likes and dislikes. I hope you like it. Likes (in no particular order): The beach (not the book, the place) My Grandma (and rest of the family but G'ma is the best, still razor sharp) Surfing (small waves - 3-5ft @ 15 seconds) Scuba Outdoor showers Sarcasm Pool (the game, I'm pretty decent) Silly jokes (the more the merrier) Hiking The great outdoors Summer is my favorite season, even in the city Running in winter (the colder the better) Coffee (the good stuff, Blue Bottle, Abraco) My amazing and talented friends Gigs (I love Indie rock mainly, but Bowie and Dylan are favorites and so much more) Bands such as The National, Naked and Famous, The Foals, The XX, Le Tigre, The Knife, The Hundred in the Hands Winks, they're ok, I actually don't mind a week here and there Small cozy restaurants downtown and in BK Biographies (Malcolm X right now - it is pretty interesting) Good manners (very sexy) Gentleman, preferably tall but you can't have it all Museums Truffle Mac and Cheese Grapefruit Cooking True Blood, Downton Abbey Dark foreign films Road Trips Tennis, Basketball Peanut Butter Halloween! Malbec Central America - I want to live there Salsa Middle Earth Space Vacuuming (I know it is sad but I just got myself a Dyson so it is a new world, I'm sure the novelty will wear off soon) Dislikes: Pics of guys on who are close to naked - as you are guys (hopefully) you probably don't know how widespread this is! Slow walkers in the morning - particularly the very slow walkers going down the steps into the subway and pondering at each step Small dogs in designer clothes and bags (really?) People who don't wait until you get off the train before trying to get on Cherries Peanut butter candies (you are mad for it here but peanut butter is for toast only people!) Being mistaken for an Australian Flat tires on my bike R&B, Pop Starbucks (the worst coffee on the planet) Flights home in economy (it is rough but has to be done) TV in general, I don't have cable but stream a couple of shows but that is it Most of up town (jk, just checking to make sure you're still reading) Laundry Heights can freak me out a little Writing dating profiles Now to you: Kind, humble, adventurous, well traveled, curious, laid back, optimistic, driven, passionate, handsome, athletic (if you surf that would awesome!), loyal, happy, have a pulse (just checking you're still with me) and ready for something amazing. I think that is enough for now. Happy to share more and if you made it this far, thanks for reading.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nicaragua & Myanmar. I'll tell you why when we meet as I can go on and on about it...:). Here in Manhattan I love cozy spots like Ino, Little Branch, Oscar, Mekong.

Favorite things

I'll sing you a few in person if you play your cards right

For fun

Explore, films, travel, scuba, surf, the usual stuff. I watch a lot of foreign films and documentaries - I don't have cable as most of it is total rubbish. That said, I do indulge in the Bachelor as I'm a bit of a romantic!

Last read

Biographies are my favorite, just finished Infidel and Mandela's Long Walk to Freedom. Amazing. I love to read but don't have much time for it unfortunately - what little time I do I devote to bios.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a social mission organization and it is awesome. I will tell you all about it over vino.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference