Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And yet the powerful play goes on and you may contribute a verse

In his own words

I would describe myself as a lover of life and a passion for living, someone who wants to try and make the most out of each and everyday. I believe in working hard to not only play hard but to be able to do the things that bring me the most joy such as traveling or going to a sporting event or even just taking in a flick at the theater. I'm a confident man but not someone who is full of himself which is why I much rather spend my time listening and getting to know someone at the start of a relationship rather than talking endlessly about myself. I consider myslef to be diverse in my interest which I feel makes me a pretty easy going person and interesting to spend time with. My family is a very important part of my life and I love being able to spend time together for special events and holidays. It is always interesting to get all of us together because it is usually a flurry of one liners and dry and sarcastic comments which is were I developed my sense of humor. I am more than capable of being serious when it is called for but most prefer to keep things light. Life is too serious as it is and the world would be a better place if we all just stopped and laughed at ourselves a little each day. I have been described as wearing my heart on my sleave but I don't think that is a bad thing. I think it makes live more exciting to have strong emotions and to be moved by different things in the world around you. It seems like many people are sleep walking through life waiting for some great and glorious event to give it meaning rather than appreciating all the beautiful moments which happen each and everyday. I am a driven person and want to find success in my life professionally but for me this doesn't just mean eventually have a lot of money but rather to know that in some way I have made a difference in the world. When its all said and done that I left it in a little bit better shape then when I came in to it My perfect match would have to be fun loving, athletic and intelligent and someone who would be up for whatever may come our way. I am looking for someone who is my equal someone that will not only gain something from me being in her life but someone that would want to give something back in also.I need to be with someone that will challenege me as a person, a woman that has her own ideas and opinions and isn't afraid to make them known but at the same time is open minded enough to listen and possibly learn from me. She would not only would not only be someone I'd be attracted to romantically but also a woman that would be my best friend.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As far as the Cleveland area I hang out mostly in the Lakewood area and am looking for some to show me some other spots. Favorit destination North Coast of Maine, from Portland all the way to Bar Harbor is a must see for anyone who loves nature.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things are close to the same as what I do for fun, sports, working out, art and hanging out at my favorite little pub with friends talking all night about nothing but somehow being convinced we know everything... God bless beer

For fun

I enjoy many different hobbies, working out is a great stress relief from work but I also enjoy painting and photography as well as architecture. That is of course until a good college football or basketball game comes on

Last read

The last book that I read was the Good Society, I have a tendency to gravitate towards more academic books simply because I love to learn about the world around me and becuase I think it leads to a better understanding of myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well both of my parents are Polish 100% all the way back to the old country, so my heritage is a big part of my family and our little traditions especially around the holidays
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic and attended both catholic and public schools before graduating from a catholic high school in toledo. I must admit I don't go to church as much as a should but it is something I have been meaning to start
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Miami University in Oxford Ohio with a duel degree in public administration and economics back in 2001