Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking out my profile. Here's a...

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. Here's a bit of information about me. I'm originally from Boston, and I moved to the Bay Area in 2011 from Seattle. I made a career change in my early thirties, and now I'm a college professor. Although I have a busy schedule during the academic year, I do try to make it into the city regularly. You can also find me wine tasting in Sonoma and hiking in Marin on weekends. Like many others, I enjoy traveling. Last summer I went to the World Cup in Brazil. I speak Spanish and Portuguese. I also exercise regularly and eat healthy; however, I am neither the competitive fitness type, nor into extreme sports. Interests: -international travel, -learning foreign languages, -hiking Marin, -exploring SF, -trying new foods, -watching Netflix, -art museums, -live music, -learning/practicing guitar, -physical fitness, -golf, -ballroom/Latin dance class, -wine tasting. If you think we share a few common interests and my profile appeals to you, please message me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Internationally, it's Buenos Aires, Lisbon, and San Sebastian. Locally, some of my favorites are Cline Cellars, the Marin Headlands, Muir Woods, Sol Food, Tony's Pizza, Press Club, Redwood Room, the Mission, GG Park, SFMOMA, Marin Farmers' Market.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

TV: Arrested Development, Californication, Modern Family, Archer Movies: Inception, Nueve Reinas, L'Auberge Espagnole Foods: Pintxos, bife de chorizo, kibbeh nayyeh, warak enab, ceviche, sashimi, pho Music: Jamie Cullum, Gotan Project, Daft Punk

For fun

I enjoy traveling, hiking, learning new things, trying new foods, wine tasting, and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in academia.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, but I would say that I am more "spiritual but not religious" at the moment.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished my doctorate in business administration in 2010.