Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 15 miles of North Bethesda, MD

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Hi, I am Michael (Mike is fine too). I'm a...

In his own words

Hi, I am Michael (Mike is fine too). I'm a forward thinking individual, always trying to find a better way. I embrace change. I'm not the kinda guy that can eat the same breakfast, lunch and dinner repeatedly. I try to get to the gym on a regular basis. I lift hard and eat a lot, if your looking for a skinny guy...good luck, lol. I decided early on in my career that I would make my own way, been doing web design and dev for about 15 years now. I specialize in logo design but also consider myself an artist. I also like painting and photography. I recently started an apparel brand. I'm doing graphic tees for guys and girls, hats and beanies and some 3D printed jewelry. Don't know what 3D printed jewelry is? Hit me up I'll explain it to you. I think having talent and passion for things is important. I'm looking for someone with talent or passion for something. It doesn't matter what, knitting, cooking, Ideally I would like someone creative, someone who likes making things. I'm at the point in my life where I'm successful enough to be happy with the accomplishments I have made and want to share it with someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love trying out new restaurants and enjoy all different kinds of cuisine. Anywhere with sand and surf is def a hot spot in my book. I also enjoy going to my families cabin in the woods for some golfing, hiking and pool. Vegas and NYC!


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

traveling, beaches, art, painting, food, relaxing on the couch after the gym.

For fun

Walking around the city, going to the pool, local events, hiking, and anything else outdoors really. Museums, checking out restaurants, taking weekend trips, traveling.

Last read

I read online blogs about design and web development, kinda nerdy I know, but it's an ever changing industry that I work in. Keeping up is the best way you can stay valid in this industry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm open to any faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my BFA in Studio Art at the University of Maryland, College Park.