Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Sebastopol, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The whole is greater than the sum of its parts

In her own words

OK. Well...since you're reading this, I suppose some diatribe about how awkward I feel writing about myself is useless. You already know. I live by two dictums: 1) The whole is greater than the sum of its parts 2) Occam's razor: the simplest solution is often the best solution I'm here looking to meet someone that is fun, smart, and entertaining to share some of my interests with. I love to hike, backpack, snorkel, and camp. I keep balance in my life by running. I love foreign films and I love potty humor. I go out of my way to help strangers, but... if you cut me off while I'm driving, watch out. I cry at parades, but I also have a pretty dark sense of humor. I try to live an authentic life and appreciate authenticity in those around me. I see beauty where many might not. I enjoy getting to witness the messy, real, and raw moments in our lives. My work affords me that opportunity every day. I love Will Ferrell and I'm not ashamed. I sometimes snort when I laugh. I sing and love music. I think intelligence and a fabulous sense of humor are incredibly sexy. So is a great smile. I am not high-maintenance, in fact I love knowing that all the "things" I really need in this world, I can carry on my back. Except this chair...and this paddle-ball...and this thermos...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have one dog, Jimmy, a rescued Vizsla.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Eastern Sierras, Yosemite- specifically Tuolumne; I love the granite. Tulum was pretty fabulous as was the Osa Penninsula in Costa Rica. Anywhere with nice water and a warm rock to lay on.

Favorite things

Peeling an orange in one piece. Cracking the top of creme brulee with a spoon. Sunny days. Polite people. My work. My kids. Music (20's-40's jazz, blue grass, folk, classical, just about anything I call "good").

For fun

Cheering for my boys at their various sporting events. Running with my dog. Getting out and moving with friends and family, Making music, singing with friends.

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed, Someone Knows My Name by Lawrence Hill, Tess of the d'Urbervilles by Thomas Hardy. I love the literary magazine, "The Sun" ( I read the Sunbeams first). I am currently reading To Kill a Mocking Bird.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MS from UCSF