Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rebewakire

37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someone to laugh with!

In her own words

I am a really curious person who loves learning. Its nice being in my late 30's because I am finally at home with who I am. I wasn't always that way when I was younger. The older I get the more compassionate I grow and the more I figure things out--including my passions and talents. I have a much broader view of life and the world now, and as a result am pretty chill. I have done a few stupid things in the past but have learned and grown from each one. I want to make the world a better place, so I try to find small ways to do that. I am convinced that the decisions we make in the store add up. Although I hate shopping and try to buy few things--all fair trade and organic, you may sometimes catch me with a bag of Lindt chocolate if no Fair Trade can be found or a pair of jeans from the Gap. Nobody's perfect. I am interested in world politics and global issues and have had the good fortune to get to study different cultures and global issues during my time as a grad student at USF. I am at the half way point in my program, Human Rights Education. I teach 4th grade full time and during the summer I travel as much as I can. Don't ask me where I'll be in five years because I don't have a clue. I have always been involved in education, but my roles have changed. Eventually I want to teach in higher-education and teacher-training. I am looking for someone with a good soul--a man who seeks to find what he can do for others while taking care of things for himself and at home. I want a driven, hard working man who values education and uses chivalry. Humor is a plus! A playful spirit is a plus too! I'd like to have intimate conversations; conversations about politics, feelings, education, dumb stuff, world history, books, movies, comedy clips, etc, etc... I live in San Francisco now, but I am moving to Mexico in a few months for work. I want to have a fun summer!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside! I love to travel and I'll go anywhere. My favorites so far have been in the Caribbean.

College

University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Family, friends, books, red dresses, being outdoors, traveling, learning new things, comedy shows, and, and, and... :)

For fun

With the right people, I can have fun anywhere doing pretty much anything!

Last read

Mostly, I am reading stuff for grad school. I also love Augusten Burroughs, Paulo Cohelo, and most memoirs--I love memoirs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not a huge fan of organized religion these days. If you come from a place of love in dealing with people, life, relationships, everything, then why do you need some silly organization giving you a bunch of rules to misinterpret and argue over?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.