Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 30 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I may have been born yesterday, but I was up all night!

In her own words

I really am a very positive person and try to focus on the blessings in my life. I try to take cues from those around me and put others at ease. I feel comfortable in most social situations and have a diverse group of friends. Socializing is very important to me, and want to be with someone who enjoys people and feel comfortable in their own skin. I also love a quite night at home, but want to be able to share friends. Although I love to travel, ski, exercise and am up for anything, I don't have as much free time as I used to, so my free time is very valuable to me. I have traveled quite a bit around the country and Europe, and would love to do more. I think it's great that every guy on match can run off to (fill in the blank...Vail, Mexico, Paris) on a moment's notice, but that is not my life. I need a little more advanced notice. Also, I love spending time with my children, so I'm that that eager to get away from them very often. There will be plenty of time to travel the world when they are older. I have joint custody, and it is important to me to maintain a good relationship with their father. But, I am looking for someone who would like be a positive and active influence, as well as a father figure in my children's life. I hope you would treat them as your own, and I hope to be close to your kids if you have them. I like to be active, and be out doing things with family, see friends, and maintain my household. So if you prefer to spend the weekends sitting on the couch/computer/video games we might not get along. Also, I'm pretty liberal and passionate about things like gay rights, a woman's right to choose and environmental issues, so we should probably be on the same page with that as well. I'm also not a heavy drinker. I like to drink a few times a month, and I can enjoy wine with dinner, just not everyday. Not really into drugs or pot either, so... Although I certainly appreciate the finer things in life, I'm not impressed by fast cars, and expensive toys, and feel that living within one's means is pretty much the key to happiness. I do love fine dining. And would not turn down a trip to Hawaii, but what girl would? :-) I try to teach my kids to appreciate the simple and priceless things in life, that they need to earn things, and know when they are being treated. No spoiling. And just for the record, I think your maximum age rang should be at least your own age. Extra points if you are willing to give someone older a chance.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC any time of year, Vail, the Highlands, the Highline Canal, Wash Park, the kiddie park, my sisters' homes, the Kitchen, Bistro Vendome.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Last read

I just read every book (I think) by Jonathan Tropper. If you haven't read "This is Where I Leave You, " I highly recommend it. I feel like the last person on earth who hasn't read "Racing in the Rain" and plan to pick it up next!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't consider myself religious, but I try to observe some of the Jewish cultural traditions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral