Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rebeldevil8

30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm easy going and laid back for the most...

In his own words

I'm easy going and laid back for the most part. I am sarcastic and funny all at once and want the same from whoever I am with. If you can't laugh at yourself and your friends, then who can you laugh at? I don't take myself too seriously and neither should you. I'm very loyal and caring for all my friends and people that i care about. I love to do little things for my friends and would like the same as well. Something as little as a phone call or a surprise makes all the difference in a relationship. I enjoy watching and following certain sports (baseball, golf and football) and love to take trips to various cities to see games as LV has nothing to offer in that category. I play golf a lot as its a great way to stay active and enjoy some great weather here in Vegas. I graduated from UNLV with my bachelors so I love my Running Rebel basketball team. I love my job and I love the people I work with. It makes life a lot easier when you enjoy your job as we spend so much time there and if your job stresses you out, it just follows into everything else in your life. I'm a happy person and love being around people that are too. I love taking road trips to various places and spending time away from Vegas. I haven't traveled enough yet in my life and hopefully plan to do more as i get older. I like taking one or two trips a year and sometimes just random ones where you put the car in gear and see where you go. Those bring back the best memories. I'm hoping to be able to do more hiking this year. Love going to Red Rock and want to go back and do some more trails as well as go to Zion for the first time and hike some trails there. Just need a hiking partner!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

For fun

Playing golf, hanging out with friends, watching sports on TV, goofing off, hiking at Red Rock



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in a casino in one of the bigger hotels in LV. Love my job a lot!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Hungarian. An interesting combo, lol....
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference