Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
what the what??

In her own words

I'm a registered nurse in downtown Seattle. I have a wonderful, active, extended family. Being active is really important to me. I love to run, spin, ski and am just getting back into soccer. I love to cook and dine out. I love to travel. Hawaii, Europe... The occasional weekend trip to SF. Exploring the PNW is my new hobby... Feel free to say hi!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

someday I'll have a dog, but right now I enjoy being able to come home late, take a spontaneous trip if I want, and not have to worry about buying dog food! Cats are a no go with this girl. I'm allergic, and ... we just don't get along.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite areas: Madison Park, Downtown Seattle, and Gig Harbor. Favorite places: Purple, the Attic, Japonessa, the Tides, Barrio.


Creighton University, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

Checking out new restaurants, at least that are new to me! I love to go to new neighborhoods and go for a run... it's the best way to see things you never knew were there.

For fun

I enjoy reading, cooking, spending time with my family, exercising, skiing, seeing movies and going out with friends. I love wine tasting, Walla Walla is next up on my list for weekend adventures!

Last read

I read a lot of various novels -- I love really 'getting into' a book. My last favorite book was Unbroken by Lauren Hillenbrand. SO good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Dutch!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I go to an awesome church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Bachelor degrees: one in Biology, another in Nursing.