Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living is so big!

In her own words

I'm a teacher and a mama, and am very passionate about both. Though my time is limited and hobbies are definitely less prominent in my life than they used to be, I feel very lucky that both my career and my home life are things I care deeply about. As far as personality, I tend to be more of a realistic optimist----the details are definitely what make things work, but I tend to see the bigger picture easily and to not sweat the small stuff so much. When I do have free time I adore being outside, creating things, and spending time with the people I care about. Relaxing is also pretty glorious :) More important details: a compassionate, connected worldview is huge for me. I think trying to see where others are coming from while also being real with who you are is one of the best things a person can do. The school I work for is a democratic/alternative school, and we embody a lot of this in our teaching style and philosophy. Also, family is a HUGE part of my life (I have six immediate siblings and live with two of them). I spend most of my free time with my core group of people (family and close friends), and am definitely not looking to make more friends or find a place filler. I haven't dated much in the last four years or so of being a parent, and am still kind of finding my way through this whole dating scene. In general I'm attracted to people who can work hard and are grounded in reality, but who also have the capacity to see and appreciate the bigger picture. Respect for others, self-awareness, willingness to learn and grow, and responsibility are also pretty vital. If any of this resonates, I'm curious to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My daughter has a hamster named Sweetheart who has more energy than I ever thought possible in such a tiny body.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anything involving water: I grew up on Lake Powell, so fresh bodies of water will always have a special place in my heart.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

good backrubs... gleaning knowledge from unexpected places.... the deep love of family... fresh air... the feeling of sunshine on my face... good hugs... good books.... great music.... using my body... being alive :)

For fun

Fun to me depends on the company and the setting. Fresh air and no pavement is always a winner! Authentic conversation is a must. Art is wonderful, music is glorious, novelty is fun, and learning is great.

Last read

Lots and lots of audiobooks--last one was His Dark Materials triology. I generally get my reading fix via anything I can listen to; multi-tasking is where it's at for me. And I love me some Radiolab and This American Life!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"It is only with true love and compassion that we can begin to mend what is broken in the world."
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral