Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Elmhurst, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
I am Rebecca, a very easy-going, optimistic...

In her own words

I am Rebecca, a very easy-going, optimistic and kind-hearted girl with a great sense of humor. I have many friends and they like me a lot, as I crack them up whenever we hang out; they say I am intelligent, a good listener with a light heart and can always motivate them to stay positive and take effective actions before challenges. My educational background in both engineering and business fields and overseas experience coupled with my good personality make it easy for me to make friends with various kinds of people and even start a conversation with strangers right away. As a project analyst, I work hard and always seek for possible opportunities to broaden my horizon in all fields; firmly believe life should be a process for consistent progress. I also know how to relax and play hard: swimming, running, skiing, hiking, reading, singing, watching movies, cooking, watching sport games etc. I started violin at the age of 4 and used to be a member of the university orchestra back in the undergrad days. Music makes my life more colorful and has gained me lots of friends. I feel quite encouraged to hang out with people sharing common interests and working towards similar goals. I am looking for a serious relationship and want to settle down. Would like to date someone sincere, considerate and can make me laugh – of course, I can make him laugh as well; I'll bring in more sunshine to his life every single day. Im sure of that! Haha~~

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, South America, Asia, West Coast


Clarkson University, Potsdam, NY

Favorite things

violin, movies, music, episodes, cooking, books, food, KTV, hanging out with friends, sports etc.

For fun

violin, sports, cooking, food, books, KTV, music, hanging out with friends etc.

Last read

National Geographic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor of Science MBA