Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hope, Love, Laughs, Optimism

In her own words

Happy, fun-loving, serious at times, silly at times, sometimes outgoing, sometimes shy, unabashedly liberal. I'm pretty sporty and can easily get sucked into rooting hard-core for a team. I moved back to NYC from Philadelphia (go Phillies!) and can definitely make an argument for being allowed to be a Phillies & Yankees fan because of the two leagues! I love music and while my friends always make fun of how behind the times I am with bands, I get a kick out of listening to new music, going to shows, etc. I also love classical music, theater, really anything artsy. Above all else, I love spending time with friends and family, talking, dancing, watching a movie or having a fantastic meal (I'm a spicy food fan!) with some good drinks. Really, there's nothing better! What I'm looking for: He is compassionate, opinionated, upbeat and with a passion for life. He is someone who could become my best friend someone who cares deeply for his friends and family, enjoys the little things in life, isn't afraid to be a kid (no matter how old) someone not afraid to put up a good argument, and not afraid to try new things and push me to do the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I miss having a dog in the house!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coolest places I've visited: The rainforest in Costa Rica (monkeys ran past my leg!), the Hopi Reservation in Arizona, behind the scenes at a winery in Sonoma, CA, the Alhambra in Granada, NYC: I only recently moved back so am looking!


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music: Mumford & Sons, Bon Jovi, U2, From Good Homes Movies: Almost Famous, Bend it like Beckham, Lost in translation, Casablanca, Indiana Jones, Books: Jane Austen, This is where I leave you, Hunger Games Food: All, but especially Asian-style!

For fun

watch movies, try out new restaurants and explore my new (old) city, bake (especially on rainy days), take long walks through in central park, zumba (!), walk my friends' dogs, go to live shows (music, theater...)

Last read

I'm reading Alegiant, the last book in the Divergent series. Yes, it's teen-lite, but it's such a fun read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an education adviser and college counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral