Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles of Quincy, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving Match a chance, wish me luck!

In her own words

Hi, I am a registered nurse, I love my career! I work at a hospital in Boston. I am very interested in studying natural and alternative therapies. I go to yoga three to four times a week. l enjoy traveling my last vacation was to Maui, and one day I would love to go to Greece. I have a passion for art and painting, I also love to learn about different cultures/traditions. I'm honest and kind hearted. I'm a no games, no drama straight forward girl! People tell me that I am a realist, and not like everyone else, and that I have my own views on "things". This is true, and I like that I am my own person! I have learned not to take life too seriously, but to be responsible at the same time. I have a few rules in life that I live by; Treat others how you want to be treated, and Live life with the best of intentions. I'm looking for someone special to spend my time with. A man who is honest and kind hearted, has a sense of adventure. A man who is not afraid to step out and enjoy life. Chemistry is the one quality that is indescribable, but most important. If I sparked an interest with you it would be nice to meet you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love all animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, any where in the caribbean. I enjoy discovering new places/things to do.

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I'm not a huge TV person. I enjoy movies more than TV shows.

For fun

With my free time, you may find me at the gym or yoga class. I'm currently taking classes for my career. I love the outdoors, so you may see me at the beach or hiking. I love to travel and explore new things.

Last read

I enjoy reading a lot. I'm reading "To Heaven and Back" by Mary C. Neal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse at a Boston hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral