Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Non je ne regrette rien

In her own words

I like situations where merriment abounds. I start my day walking my dog in Central Park then bike to work. I have a serious job where I can be playful. Lifelong New Yorker with immigrant parents. Columbia University alumni. I nurture my creative side of music, dance and writing. I keep my apartment tidy. I like to sing heavy metal and Christmas songs at karaoke. I am good at playing games, not of the dating kind. I'm direct when it comes to that. I like to cook and host parties. Easy going and an engaged listener. I've danced tango in Buenos Aires, camped through the islands of Hawaii, studied religion in Jerusalem, and watched the sunrise over the Taj Mahal. Most recently I went on a roadtrip to Memphis. My friends are diverse. My softness complements well with my edginess. I can be blunt, but considerate. Also stylish, elegant, spirited, and fun. Who I'm looking for: Someone who gets me. Interested in good conversation but also ok in silence. Open-minded and embracing of the unconventional. Silly and sophisticated. An active listener, easy to discuss things about himself and comfortable dealing with problems when they arise. Not afraid to be called out on something or to call me out. Warmhearted and open to possibilities.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd mutt named Boopsie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central and Prospect Parks, Governors Island, Paris, Tulum, Italy


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Listening: WFUV, NPR, This American Life, Koreatown karaoke; Watching: One word: Seinfeld. I’m helpless against its reruns. And of course endless other things, high & lowbrow.

For fun

Walks in the park, biking around the city, movies, museums, dance parties, quiet time

Last read

Wild (Memoir), The New Yorker, New York Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Director of Marketing
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
It doesn't govern who I am. I am open to meeting Jews and non-Jews.
Languages: English, French, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree