Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just be honest - its so much easier...

In her own words

Ok - so here goes: I am a "young professional" (ugh - I really just said that) who has been lucky to have traveled for my job and really enjoy what I do. I am looking for someone that I am excited to share my day with - and laugh...a lot. Someone who is excited about life, happy with their job, has a good relationship with their friends and family - but is looking for a teammate (I know - so cheesy...but its just true) to make everyday more enjoyable, passionate, and interesting. I want to build a home and a full life - with a partner. I hope to find someone who likes to share their day when they get home, who enjoys going out and staying in - I love hosting small dinner parties and BBQs in the summer, watching movies on a Saturday night, going out to concerts in the summer, having a wine tasting/game night with friends, trying new restaurants or revisiting old favorites, watching the Patriots play (and win!), and being outside whenever the weather is nice (even though I'm a redhead - I love the sun and the beach.) I look forward to any opportunity to travel - whether it be on a safari in Africa or to the small waterfront town 50 miles away. I laugh all the time - and if you are not up for silly with a touch of Northeastern sarcastic, or find most of life boring and mundane - you might not be interested in me...but if you think the list above sounds a lot like what you enjoy - then shoot me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach - but I have also lived in the city and really enjoy the constant action available all the time in a city. I like small local bar and pubs, hole in the wall places with live music, and parks and boardwalks when the sun is out.


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

I like comedy shows and reality trash - my job keeps me pretty grounded in the ugly side of the real world so I like to escape whenever possible. Oh - and I love italian - especially cooking it.

For fun

I enjoy anything that can get me outside when the weather is nice, anything lazy and cozy at home when I am worn out from work or its cold outside, and anything that we happen to think up together to do with friends, family, or just each other.

Last read

Probably something trashy - like I said - my work day is filled with reviewing case law and police reports so when I read for fun, its fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree