Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rebbylite

36 year old woman | Windham, ME, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 100 miles of Portland, ME

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simplicity.

In her own words

Me...I am an authentic, well balenced and a charming individual, full of vim to the very rim. Fit, attractive and active I am, I love to laugh as much as I can. I adore life and I keep positive even admist the strife. I yearn to learn on a daily basis. I keep busy, but not to the extent of a tizzy. My interests and pleasures are of plenty and allow me to name at least twenty: travel, snowboarding, skinny dipping, most music, intellectual talks, children, animals, roller blading, ultimate frisbee, theater, writing, learning, word play, drawing, organic/vegan eating, intense kisses, kayacking, staying healthy, library visits, books, foreign films, art, tennis, wine, dine, bike, hike, family, sharing, giving, cultural events, dancing, swimming, running, soccer or even climbing rock and wall. I tell you, I embrace it all. I am all about a healthy, smart, educated, positive, emotionally mature, feminine, attractive, wee-bit goofy, easy going gal initially to be my email pal. I am always up for a surplus of laughs and maybe if all goes well...occasional bubble baths. I am fond of those who keep it playful and real. You'll find that I am more than a bargin, probably a steal!--I am mature- just as serious as I am silly. I enjoy life to the maximum. I love beautiful, courageous, independent WOMEN. If you are one, write me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I ADORE traveling--to learn, to explore, to satiate my desire to know more is out there. However, I enjoy local too. Becoming familiar and aware of the community and discovering what it has to offer. Becoming intimate, hands on with surroundings.

Favorite things

Olives.Sushi and ethnic food.Chocolate-delectable desserts. Red Wine.Fine conversation. Affection. The outdoors-Ocean, water especially. A comfy bed-ultra soft sheets.Organic things of all sorts. Kissing.Cuddling,Massages

For fun

Theres something incredible about being in control and concious of your own choices. I try to conduct my day yet sit back and let it unravel. Essentially balence I guess. My interests linger as active, positive and challenging (mind/body) endeavors

Last read

I enjoy reading and It's important to read at least occasionally to stimulate the brain. I tend to gravitate towards non-fiction, self-challenging/transforming books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am certainly Master's Degree bound in the oncoming, near future. I feel it hovering- close by. I enjoy learning and the challenges school structure produces. Want to be sure of what graduate degree.