Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
For those about to rock, I salute you!

In her own words

Moved back to Miami 3 years ago after living in Los Angeles for 5 years. I moved back to be closer to my friends and most importantly my family, who mean the world to me. I love my life and work on being happy and healthy everyday. The one true thing in this world that keeps me sane and smiling is laughter and sarcasm, without it my life would be meaningless..... One of my favorite things to do is get lost in a new place, you're guaranteed an adventure to find your way home. I'm a pretty simple gal, a few of the things that make me happy are drunkin dinners with family and friends, taking pictures, (it's a rare site to see me without my camera in my hands or around my neck) crank calling, singing out loud with my ipod on, shop lifting at Target and apparently, writing run-on sentences. My ideal match is some one who wants to be my best friend. Some one who I can trust, love and admire and most importantly someone who makes me laugh and smile. This person HAS to be able to appreciate a good joke, enjoy a good prank, recite movie lines on a regular basis, know when to high five and can spot a sarcastic comment in a heart beat. I know he's out there some where and when the time is right, we'll find each other! The honest truth is I want to fall in love and give my heart to the right person and because I refuse to settle that has yet to happen....but I have faith that if I keep my heart and mind open it will all happen when it's suppose to....fingers crossed! PS... Please don't "wink" at me, I find them to be pointless and annoying and I never respond to them. If you're interested take the time and write me an email, it could be the best decision you'll ever make!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I'm open to all kinds of new adventures, my bags are always packed for a last minute trip to anywhere or nowhere!

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music....well except for the wretched invention installed in office environments piping out 90's soft rock.

For fun

In my free time I like to take to pictures of everything and everyone, laugh too much, and smile until it hurts! I also love Horror movies but never have anyone to go with me because everyone I know are wussies with a P.

Last read

I love to read but I especially love to read anything dark and slightly disturbing murder mysteries are my thing ...oh and anything by Chuck Palahniuk.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Jewish and Half Italian.....I like to think of myself as a Pizza Bagel.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Just be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral