Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Olathe, KS, USA | Seeking men 47-64 within 250 miles of Overland Park, KS

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we are, You and Me ....

In her own words

Where do I start, first of all, I am looking for a committed relationship. Someone who I can become friends with first and foremost and let our relationship venture from this point on. I am a fun loving, truly very down-to-earth woman. I can dress for the occasion in whatever the need be...from a pair of heels and cocktail dress to a pair of skinny jeans and blouse or to a pair of flip flops and swimsuit. I love it when for no reason at all I get flowers or phone calls at the drop of a hat. I do believe in champagne taste when it comes to many things (please don't take this statement the wrong way...). I am very motivated and will work hard to help get what I want. I am a very honest person and need the same from the man in my life. You will have to be true to me, love me, laugh with me, accept life's ups and downs with me, and enjoy "our" families with me. Being a very compassionate and romantic woman, I look for the good in man can love a million women; but, it takes a Real Man to love only One Woman a million ways....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I do not own any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Lake Okoboji, any beach as long as the water is not freezing, just find me and take me anywhere....I am truly an adventureous sort and love doing anything.... Extra crispy french fries, bleu cheese on almost anything and chocolate :)

Favorite things

Being around a genuine, fun, caring man who is as much of a hopeless romantic as I am. The sound of hoofbeats on a foggy morning. Laughter coming from my grandchildren. A romantic book.... but most of all my children.

For fun

Let's watch a great the real thing with popcorn and milkduds (AMC30), or how about a great restaurant? Love to dance and listen to music, concerts and the Plaza area. Endless love of the water, both near and far!

Last read

Business emails.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in you believe what you believe....will not try to change that but also do not try to change me in my beliefs. :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference