Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to Chicago in 2013 after finishing...

In his own words

I moved to Chicago in 2013 after finishing grad school in engineering from Stanford, California. I had never experienced a full winter before so yeah the last one was a steep learning curve with all the polar vortexes. But despite the miserable winter, I would say I have fallen in love with this city. I work in mobile eCommerce where I build cool stuff that's used by millions of people every week. It's a hard job don't get me wrong, but what's the point of being mediocre & going through the humdrum of one's existence. It's fun to get up in the morning and go to work with a spring in the step. I am ambitious about my future, so it's fun to move forward and shaking things a bit along the way to see where they go. Now that I have ensured that my intensity is palpable, let's get to other stuff. I am a huge foodie and I try new restaurants as often as I can. I also love to cook and I can assure you that I will probably make better Indian food then anything you have had in Chicago. This privilege needs to be earned though. I like my dive bars but nothing comes close to a well crafted cocktail that takes 5 minutes to conjure up. Chicago has an amazing cocktail scene & I try to take advantage as often as I can. Also, I like dancing unlike most guys and there is a decent chance that I am a better dancer than you. Lastly, Netflix, AMC and HBO are close allies. I am very happy with my life right now and I feel that I am at the right point to meet someone. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, attractive, hard working, understands sarcasm, and has a positive outlook towards life. Someone I can explore this awesome city with. I am an old school guy, so I will open doors for you and ask for your wine preferences. I feel meeting sooner than later is better since there is only so much that we can communicate through writing.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lincoln Park, the Loop


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

The Prestige, Shawshank Redemption, the Descendants, Headhunters, 3 Idiots, Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Basterds, Star Wars series, LOTR series, the Batman series, Departed, Oceans Eleven, 21, Now you see me, Seinfeld, Frasier, Breaking Bad, Dexter,etc.

For fun

Dancing, cooking, drinking, eating out.

Last read

Life of Pi; Midnight's Children by Salman Rushdie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am working as a Product Manager handling online and mobile products for a leading American retailer.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral