Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life can be a great journey - enjoy the ride!

In his own words

I am an adventurer in life and believe that life must be embraced and the road traveled with others who have the spirit of adventure within them. I live a remarkable life and seek to make a difference in the world in my business life and my personal and community life. I live on a small ranch in the country and enjoy my dogs and horses and friends - riding, sailing , diving and exploring far distant places are a passion and abundant interest. My for profit and non profit businesses help companies and people improve and grow and bring much satisfaction as well as great income to fuel my endeavors. I love meeting new people and growing friendships and would like to date someone who feels the same way. I have a high degree of faith and personal integrity and demand the same from those I trust. I stay active and fit and am constantly seeking to learn and grow through both academics and experiences. People tend to trust and depend on my leadership and I seek opportunities to lead and guide others to seek and grow to their true potential. I lead an active life yet appreciate times of solitude and refreshment and reflection - conversation and intimacy come to me easily and I love to spend a quiet evening with friends and loved ones and talk, hang out and cozy up. I am a native Texan and a bit proud of that heritage -makes me a bit outspoken but also honest. Music tastes run to jazz, classic rock, and some C W. Movie tastes is family through intellectual - but not vampires, horriffic slayings, graphic sexuality and that silly rot. Lookin for aa new good friend and maybe a possible companion on the journey. I Like a person who can be a friend, companion and share intimacy openly. Someone who has a zest for adventure (in all aspects of life), loves the outdoors and moving about. Must love animals and good food and connecting and sharing thoughts and emotions in all forms. Someone who likes to dress up sometimes and look their best and also be casual,barefoot and rumpled a bit sans makeup. Its great to be well read, thoughtful and have a career behind, in front or mid way so there is lots to talk about and share ideas over. I like a woman who is her own person, confident in her space and straightforward in her dealings. Someone who is attractive yet not affected by it and someone who is intellectual yet not prideful about that. Someone who knows how to be intimate but not wierd, no addictions or or baggage and someone looking for another that values them, holds them precious and connects with that intangible "ZING!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs, Horses

Own and ride horses regularly and sometimes compete in trail and recreational riding event. Love dogs and have a few.ALl these guys are family members

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just about any exotic Island, (bahamas group preferably), cities of europe, southwestern USA and national parks (Yosimite, etc), traveling the South Pacific, carribean and medeterrarian destinations. Favorite cities are San Antonio, Santa Fe, London,


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Like old classic movies with good stories acting and moral values, also like some modern movies with a real story or something interesting about relationships, human nature etc (no vampires, horric slayings, etc). Like Jazz, Country, R & R.

For fun

A passion for the sea - sailing (cruising and competitve) atlocations around the world - and traveling to exotic and island locations around the world. Own and ride horses regularly (trail).Driving fast cars , attending auto and yacht racing events

Last read

usually reading several things at once - tastes run to some classics, some modern self improvement, spiritual or psychology books, and lots of business non fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own and manage a small boutique business operations consulting and corporate industrial training firm (corporate schoolteaching). Also run a non profit that raises,monitors and consults to other non profits doing good works around around the world
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A native Texan and proud of it. Brag about it a lot and miss it constantly.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic
A strong fundemental Christian faith and comitted to sharing it with others through word and actions. Practiced the faith in several flavors over the years and have kind of an eclectic mix of practices based on a solid theological foundation
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Have a couple of degrees in a mix of business, education and psychology. Worked in all those disciples and apply them in the work I do. Was radio Jock and TV producer in the past and have a good degreee of how tocreat and use those media