Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Odessa, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Just WHAT you last expect..just WHEN you least expect it, waiting around the corner for you comes can't stop falling.

In her own words

I consider myself to be attractive. I take pride in my body, by staying in shape, however, I do not flaunt. I am intelligent, independent, and I know what I want and what I do not want. In a relationship, I love to tease, flirt and make my partner feel like the "one and only". I expect the same. I am a hard worker. I take pride in what I have and like to take care of it. I travel quite a bit with my work, so when I return from a trip, it's great to be at home. I enjoy working around my home, and like to keep it clean, neat and organized. I love romantic settings, romantic talks, listening to music and being spontaneous romantically. **I must add.... I have NO desire for a "man-child", someone that is so needy of my time or whines because I do not trade integrity for pleasure at his "beckon call". Lastly, I have no desire for a man who possesses "hot/cold" emotional adnormalities. Consistent emotional attitudes are highly desireable. OH YEAH...AND NO HEAD TRIPS PLEASE! BTW...I am looking for a long term relationship. My list of approval is long, but acheivable. I do not expect to ask for something I, myself, am not willing to give. If you are a 'player', please move on. Serious inquiries only..thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have two very spoiled Dachsunds...whom have trained me VERY WELL. Love them!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A small cozy cafe or restaurant, where we can be ourselves.

Favorite things

No specific favorite thing or things. I'm open to many new things.BUT... I LOVE TO LISTEN TO MUSIC. I LOVE TO DANCE. I LOVE TO LAUGH. I LOVE TO FLIRT WITH MY GUY.

For fun

I have an artistic flair about me. I love being creative, I antique as a hobby, I love to refinish furniture. I love to cook. Love being around family. Taking weekend pleasure trips to quaint places, with no real agenda. Being read to in bed.

Last read

Woman's inspirational booked titled "Woman Thou Are Loosed"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I travel quite a bit with my work. I have seen many places I otherwise would not have been to or chosen to visit. That is the beauty of my work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I have a hispanic background. I am very traditional and quite proud of my heritage. I also have some Romanian in me, as my great-grandpa was Romanian. I practice some Romanian tradition as well.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very sprititual, but not religious. I have a very strong belief in GOD.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college
I do have some higher education, although the my best education has been a result of the school of "hard knocks" training ever. I've learned quite a bit from it.