Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love family. Spending my spare time with the...

In his own words

I love family. Spending my spare time with the ones that bring me joy in life is the best. I can be spontaneous at times. Funny and somewhat of a jokester. Laughter is good for the soul. Self starter. Filled with drive. I have thee biggest heart. Enjoy experiencing new things and looking forward to traveling more. I enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities. I'm a single father raising my two (daughter move on to college) beautiful boys here in Irvine (love them to death). To me family is everything #1. I have a 6 year-old son who is full of character and life, who just makes me laugh, 10 year-old son that is super sweet and loving whom just fills my heart up with love and a 18 year-old daughter that is so smart and amazing who just makes me so proud. I'm a successful IT professional who simply loves his career for the past 20 years and i am a hard worker but also one who understands there's a balance. The person I wish to share my happiness with would have good core family values. Is very caring and compassionate. Unselfish and loving. Outgoing and at times doesn't mind just spending time indoors. A great communicator. Active. Enjoys some sort of sport activities. Who is stable and knows what they want in life. Love to laugh and have fun. Up for new experiences. Someone who knows what life is about and doesn't sweat the small stuff. Who is honest and trusting. I can't stress this enough, NO GAMERS!!! Ladies you know who you are. If you feel we have something that can be explored. Drop me a email and lets see what happens...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Vegas, South Beach, LA Live, SD Gas Lamp

For fun

Horsing around with my children; hanging with my friends; snowboarding a lot; shopping...yes i said;board games; amusement parks; sport events; traveling, dinning out

Last read

His needs Her needs; Women are from Venus Men are from Mars



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently trying to transition from my current career to new business venture in becoming an business owner/entrepreneur (while keeping my day job lol ugh! It's challenging but EXCITING!!)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Father: African American, Mother: French Creole, Native American, African American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference