Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You may say i'm a dreamer, but i'm not the only one

In his own words

Born and raised in San Francisco. For several years I have been running an education program and enjoy every day with my students and staff. It is such a privilege to do something you love! Well, I like to talk. I started talking very early as a child and found myself getting in trouble all through grade school because of my big mouth. Finally, I found a place where I can talk all day long and get paid...teaching! Teacher by day...weekend investor. I run an educational program for students with special needs. It fuels my passion for doing something greater and challenges me to look into myself for leadership. Plus, I get to hang out with a bunch of amazing kids all day and do something meaningful. It's a win-win situation. I spend my weekends renovating an investment home. It's a great creative outlet and a much better retirement plan than teaching will provide. Ways to describe myself include passionate, playful, reflective, and caring. I've been told I walk the line between dork and cool... I am in a great place in my life and feel so fortunate that the pieces are falling into place. I am looking for that special person to share all of life's little moments with. I would pair well with someone who is confident and driven, eager to pursue all the passions of her heart, yet humble and caring.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I do not have any pets but am not opposed to them. I do believe that pet ownership is a responsibility not to be taken lightly, however.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Happy hour at El Rio is always nice! Places I have been to in the world include Italy, Syria, Jordan, England, France, Mexico, and Canada. I would love to explore Spain, Brazil or Venezuela.

Favorite things

Italian, Middle Eastern, Thai, and Mexican. I can live on burritos!

For fun

I enjoy working out; renovating older homes; going for a swim; a night of dancing; exercising my culinary prowess in the kitchen (OK, maybe a little bit of an exaggeration) and going to happy hours.

Last read

I recently began reading "Do the Work" by Steven Pressfield. However, I most enjoyed “The Courage to Create.” This was written by an existentialist author and explores our ability for creativity and how that is often untapped and shunned upon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I run an educational program for students with special needs. It fuels my passion for doing something greater and challenges me to look into myself for leadership. I invest in real estate on the side.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a native of San Francisco but my family is originally from Syria and Libya.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I tend to flow with more of a spiritual essence as opposed to strictly a religious one and do not embrace any one particular religion.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
After earning my undergraduate degree in Public Health, I then pursued a Master's degree in Special Education. I am now finishing up my thesis on including students with autism in the general education system. I studied at SFSU.