Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Big Bear City, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Aim for the moon and you will at least hit the stars

In his own words

I'm very easy-going and a straight forward guy. I’m not afraid of taking risks, which has backfired a few times. Fortunately I've been able to learn from mistakes and enjoy the process. I work for myself expanding an online shopping site. Work does keep me busy, but at least I control my schedule. I moved to California in 2003 from the Philadelphia area and I'm here to stay. Hands down this is best place in the US to live. In my free time I can relax and watch a good movie once in a while, but prefer being on the go and living life. For fun I train Jiu Jitsu, enjoy fitness and living a healthy lifestyle. My favorite stress reliever is running barefoot on the beach. I'm always up for a hike, play a little tennis, and can't wait to go snowboarding this winter. I’m over the dating games and am ready for a great girl. Not saying I want to jump into a serious relationship right away. It takes time to create a friendship, trust and develop stories. I’ve always meshed best with big personalities, independent, and driven women. Add in someone who is attractive, supportive, open minded, fun, loyal, caring, active, values a good man and we got something. Thanks for checking me out. Good luck with your search. ~CHEERS

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Running on the Carlsbad beach


Lycoming College, Williamsport, PA

Favorite things

I like any music that has a story to it - Bob Dylan. Over that last year I haven't watched much TV. I did like the series Dexter - scary right. I like mexican and healthy food. Sushi is alway good.

For fun

Train Jiu Jitsu, expanding a online business,

Last read

"The Celestine Prophecy" I highly suggest it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the type who believes life and family is more important than work. That being said thinking outside the box opens up opportunities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference