Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-67 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
As words can only begin to give a sense of who...

In his own words

As words can only begin to give a sense of who I am, hopefully these will be enough to capture your curiosity: I'm very bright, a good communicator, interesting, fun, funny, witty, kind and honest (I always return lost wallets whenever I find them). I have a strong sense of ethics and always try to be fair and sensitive to others. Close friends have told me that I'm warm, compassionate, intuitive, open, unpretentious and down to earth. Guess I could be described as a good balance of head and heart. I constantly look for the interesting and out of the ordinary aspects of life and especially love great conversation and sharing thoughts and feelings. I love the theater, films, yoga, all types of music (especially jazz), the ocean, most outdoor nature experiences, museums, art and animals (mostly anything with four legs). I'm also generally well behaved in public. I love to sing and have been told I have a beautiful voice (all humility aside). An avid reader of just about anything interesting, I'll try most anything at least once (well, most of the time anyway). Well-traveled, I've been just about around the world especially all over India and Asia. Just as a side note, little kids and animals seem to like me a lot. I'm 5 foot 8 and a half inches tall (this is as close to 6 feet as I can manage), in good shape, health-oriented but not compulsive about it and spiritually inclined. Have short curly hair, bright blue eyes and my dentist says I have really great teeth. People are always amazed to find out my age. Politically, I’m very progressive in my thinking, and really do try and maintain a degree of composure around Republicans or Tea Party people, but think most are terribly misguided. Culturally Jewish, but Buddhism seems to be the only path that makes any sense to me, and I try to live accordingly. I believe in kindness, being of service, practicing lots of compassion and living mindfully. About my match: Intelligent, great sense of humor, kind, compassionate, physically fit. Open and communicative. What has worked well for me in the past is being with a woman who is somewhat independent, verbal, romantic, tactile, kind and empathic; someone who can talk openly when problems arise, and most importantly, someone who has a playful spirit and an active mind.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals, but currently do not have any of my own

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Europe, Asia, Greece

Favorite things

Music, books, animals, kids, art and way more than I could ever possibly list in a paragraph...

For fun

scuba dive, theater, sing, listen to live music, exercise, read a lot, hike........

Last read

Ram Dass - "Be Love Now", A Ticket to the Circus", T.C. Boyle "The Women","E=MC2- A Biography of the Famous Equation", "The Social Life of Dogs" , "The End of Faith" by Sam Harris, Omnivore's Dilemma - Michael Pollan, and Stephen Levine's "Who Dies"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love dogs, and many years ago, I created an all natural hip and joint formula for them called Winston's Joint System. I've helped heal thousands of dogs from all over the world. I'm also involved in a couple of other health projects at the moment.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Russian peasant stock
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Jewish by birth, but not observant... More spiritual than religious and probably would categorize myself as a "lazy buddhist".
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Computer science