Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I work hard but love to play even harder!

In her own words

I am not really sure about all of this but have decided that it would be great to spend some time getting to know new people. You can always learn something from any experience in life so I think I will just roll with it and try it out. All my pictures are current. I have put one per month or so with dates. Maybe I try to be a little organized as well:) Let me first thank you all for spending your free time reading my profile. About me... 1) Originally from Louisiana but have been in Houston for a long time resulting in a friendly, outspoken women who loves to cook, enjoys the outdoors, dancing and listening to great live music. 2) Due to Number one, I am a HUGE LSU and Saints fan. You must be able to handle the LSU fan in me and all that entails. 3) I have three kids. It is my life and they are not going to go anywhere for a long time. 4) I am a very driven individual and passionate about my work. What am I looking for? This is my second time to try Match and I must be honest, before I do not think I knew what I wanted but reality is short so it is most important for me to laugh, smile and have fun regardless of what I am doing. I feel that a relationship has to come in stages. First sparked by a physical attraction, and sexual energy and then the rest. I love to laugh and smile and most of the time I will be laughing at myself. I am a laid back, go with the flow type who will tell it like it is. I would describe myself as somewhat of a geek with a personality so you must be intelligent. I have to get to know you and what truly brings joy to your life. I want to be excited about describing you to my best friend. I can say that I would enjoy spending time with a passionate, secure successful man who loves their job but also likes to experience new things through traveling and just having a good time. I do not need a man to take care of me or my children. I would love to meet someone who would make me want to lean on them, talk about kids, work, the economy, good or even bad books. To find a passionate, best friend to grow old with....that would be nirvana and I can be patient to get what is right for me. What about the process... I am not going to lie, I would much prefer the old fashioned approach to dating vs the vastly popular Internet method. I don't want a long term email/text buddy or even to spend a great deal of time on the phone. We should actually want to meet in person, give it a whirl and go from there. So what I request is this, if you have made it this far and want to learn more then drop me a line. I will not be able to respond to all emails even though my Southern upbringing would believe that to be most appropriate. I will use the wink when I am short on time but prefer to email. Just remember to have fun and keep smiling.!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one Yellow Lab. It was bought at my children's school auction and now Buddy is just another member of our family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying out new restaurants in town and I am always up for watching live music. Cooking is part of my life. I love to try new recipes but not to worry there are some very stable Cajun dishes in my repertoire. I do take requests!


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I love to travel and see new places. I travel quite often for work and have seen some some incredible cities and cultures. I typically go with the flow and will try most new things but I will admit, I am not into camping unless a cabin is involved

For fun

I do not have much free time between work and kids. When I do find myself free, my typical first move is a workout-I like exercise classes of all sorts and swimming. Once I am done working out then watching sports or going out with friends is next.

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree