Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Martinez, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Is anyone looking for a nice guy who is super happy with his life but just wants someone to share it with.

In his own words

Hello Ladies..... Defining who i am and what makes up my moral fibers is pretty hard to do in 4000 characters. This is just a few words to give you a small glance of what makes me who i am. If you really want to get to know me just look below the surface and you will see a really nice guy who is not trying to finish last. I do all the typical stuff that any responsible adult does. I go to work, pay my bills and walk my dog. "even when i don't want to". I go out to eat, hang out with friends or family. I do like to cook, that's right. I think a nice date would be to plan a dinner, go shopping for the food and cook up the dinner together. It would be a cool way to get to know someone. I want a woman who wants me more than she needs me. I Know what i want in a women, smart, funny, classy, caring, not afraid to get dirty, you know play in the mud or just throw around a Frisbee, football or even wrestle. Independent but still willing to let me open the door for her. We should complement each other, like the way peanut butter complements jelly on a sandwich or something like that . I like the sun as much as the rain. I think that rain is soothing listening to the rain fall on the window. I love the way it smells after the rain, very refreshing. Here is some things about me. I'm honest, trust worthy, responsible, spontaneous, friendly, funny, caring did i mention funny. I love it when i can make people laugh. Friends have told me i'm one of a kind, and a nice guy, not sure what else to say it's pretty awkward to say a bunch of stuff about myself. I love to laugh and love a good dirty joke, in the right place and the right time. I'm hard working but know that work isn't life . I keep an open mind and try to see something positive in every situation, even bay area traffic. I walk my dog every chance i get (because she likes it) I hope to hear from you soon, i'm hoping to find that woman that i can spend the rest of my life with, the woman that i can adore for all her qualities good and bad. No one is perfect and i think those imperfections are what make us special. I'll be winking at ya, so don't be shy wink back..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

4 year old boarder collie named Ladybear

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally i like going to San Francisco or anywhere on the coast. I am very adventurous

Favorite things

I like to try new food... sea food is cool. I like going to the movies and just getting out of the house. I like just about all types of music. I work Mon- Fri so weekends are my favorite!

For fun

I play softball on Friday nights. I love the beach (year round) I love the out doors Every summer i go white water rafting and camping at least once. Traveling would be fun i just haven't done much in the past few years.

Last read

I love to read... but never seem to make the time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college