Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
They say we're not supposed to look for anyone.....idk about that.

In his own words

Thank you for visiting my profile. Im a simple guy that likes the finer things in life. I come from a small family therefore I have not traveled internationally like I wished I could. I have a very strong drive for success and achieve financial security. I consider the most attractive thing about a woman is her intellect. You dont have to be a college grad! Book and Street smart is IDEAL. I strive to be the best man/daddy I could be and to put it simple, I'm playing the best game I can with the hand I was dealt...I think the only way you can win, is if you stay in the game. I am silly most of the time and love all genres of REAL music, from symphony's to hard rock and everything in between including different languages. I love Music! My Son stays with me, dont worry...his mom lives out of state and visits at times. I would consider myself a blessed and fortunate man if I found an intelligent, professional woman that loves music, takes care of her body, loves herself, and can be silly right along with me..keep it simple. If you would like to know more, please send a message. Good luck on your search and keep Jesus in your heart. Peace.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No favorites really. cant go to the same place over and over...gotta mix it up a little. So from Korean BBQ to The Elephant Bar. The Laugh Factory to The Cheesecake Factory. City walk to walking on the beach...Let's just GO!..

Favorite things

can't stress that I am a music junkie enough!. That aside, Snickers, pistachio nut Ice cream, Driving, meeting people, clowning around with my son, watching my Raiders..i kno i kno!! Taking care of my car. having friends over for a bbq or what ever.

For fun

The night life from clubs and comedy joints to a street concert or a great sports bar, its all good. Going to Orange Co or L.A Co fair, amusement parks, the beach, the gym, and family activities. Im game for new things as well. So much and so little

Last read

Joel Osteen;Your Life is now. Not religious but more inspirational and motivating. Any one who knows me, knows that those 2 words are the foundation to my life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in the restaurant biz... so I'm tied up most of the day...but I can sneak out early here and there.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Like I said before...Just a hopeless romantic with a chicano twist. All in all a Gentlemen first and foremost.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree