Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
All I'm searching for is a REAL man that's brave enough to pursue and win me over. I'm worth it.

In her own words

I am 24 years old, from Miami, Florida and I have been living in the Springs for almost 5 years. I like it out here but sometimes it can get very boring. I love the outdoors but there are so many activities I haven't had the chance to try like mountain climbing, water rafting... I am going back to school to study for a profession in the medical field. I am prior military but its ok, I am not your typical military whore. Lets just call things what they really are lol the majority of females that join do so to get the attention they never got when they didn't. (personal experience meeting females like that in the military). I'm pretty head strong and independent which is what probably caused me to have a hard time in the Army lol (I didn't "fit in" because I am too original. The Army looks for sheep, not real leaders; learned that the hard way) I have had my fair share of ups and downs and struggles (and still more to come) in life but I never let it consume me or slow me down. I take the positive from the negative experiences, thus makes me more stronger and resilient. I am very passionate in the things I do that make me happy. I don't like to live by the rules or society's view of what "true happiness" should look like. There's really not much out there when you go out to clubs except dancing so that is why I like to engage in more stimulating activities as those mentioned earlier. Overall, I am very simple, ambitious, and straight forward. I am sweet, kind hearted but hard at the same time because I am a no nonsense type of gal. I have my own mind and like to keep it, not feel like I can't be myself around you. If you can respect a woman that has her own mind and appreciate her unique attributes, then drop me a line. But if you are just trying to look to score and then bounce (I can tell, too easy) don't bother please.;).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have ONE cat named Ninja. this is silly, why plural as only option? lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Wingstop, Gym, Park



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree