Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

realkarma12

49 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am the founder and president of a N.Y. based...

In his own words

I am the founder and president of a N.Y. based financial corporation. Years back I purchased a condo here for an investment, it became one of my favorite places to stay. I ended up moving here three years ago. I also have a home on the north shore of long island, that i just finished renovating. Real estate is one of my favorite hobbies. I travel often for work and to see family. In short, Im a self made hard working man. Confident and secure, who knows what he wants and willing to do what it takes. I have a gift for finance, management and problem solving. My parents brought me up to be honest and responsible, with compassion and generosity to help others. I believe in God and Karma. I have followed my heart and respected my beliefs, while always taking the road less traveled. I am looking for a long term relationship. With someone I can learn from and be inspired by. She knows what she wants, is loving, happy and a independent thinker. Enjoys taking care of herself and her man. Sexy, attractive, and eats healthy. She cares about others, and has a positive attitude. And will appreciate me for who and were I am in life. Please no drama ( Life is to good )

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I am a true lover of all animals. I donate my time and resources when I can..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wherever we are :) everywhere everyday..

Favorite things

Fast cars, fast bikes, fast woman ( just kidding ) a sunny day, a cold beer. Football ( Giants ) Baseball ( Yankees ) Muay Thai kickboxing, in my younger days I trained and fought in Thailand. Traveling the world has been a big part of my life..

For fun

Taking my motorcycle out on a cool day.. Outdoor concerts.. I like farmers markets.. A cruze down to Miami .. Water sports, Waverunners, ( BEACH ) to many to list- I have a great life to share with someone .

Last read

Power of Now" by Ekert Tolle. "The Munk Who Sold His Ferrari" by Robin Sharma. Etc. Books to give me a different perspective ..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Having a Faith is important to me
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference